9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3053 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
At the top!
Reviewer icon
Virginie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Virginie for your positive feedback on our Loft Attitude website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our work and we hope to see you very soon among our satisfied customers. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and beautiful machine
Reviewer icon
Fatou T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Fatou! We are delighted that you enjoy our gum ball dispenser on our LOFT ATTITUDE site. We are constantly working to provide the best possible experience for our customers. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, fast and accurate.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Evelyne! We're delighted that our work is appreciated and we'll do our utmost to continue to satisfy you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
A beautiful object, but what material is it made from?
Reviewer icon
Jérôme A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE site, Jérôme. According to our supplier Kare Design, the material used for the STATUETTE HOMMES EVOLUTION is polyresin, offering a very nice finish. We're delighted you like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. Thanks again for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and fast delivery! Thank you Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marielle V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Marielle, I am delighted that you are satisfied with your order on LOFT ATTITUDE. We always do our best to deliver quickly and offer quality products. Thank you for your trust and your 5/5 rating, we really appreciate it!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the seriousness of this store, the follow-up and delivery on time and very careful I highly recommend purchase made on the online site
Reviewer icon
Patrice P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted to know that our reliability, follow-up and delivery have convinced you. We make it a point of honor to offer a quality service to our customers. Thank you for your confidence and your recommendation, it means a lot to us. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, everything went very smoothly.
Reviewer icon
Brice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Brice for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your experience was satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Article conforms to our expectations Fast delivery I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Francine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Francine for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your Club AVIATEUR chairs and our delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site for future purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Carla R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted that your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE site was perfect. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Worry-free order. Very good quality items. Delays respected. Top customer service.
Reviewer icon
Erwan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review, Erwan. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our LOFT ATTITUDE site. We always do our best to offer quality items and meet delivery deadlines. Your satisfaction is our priority and we're happy to know that our customer service has lived up to your expectations. Thank you again for your trust and support. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Christelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, Christelle! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on our Loft Attitude website. We always do our best to offer our customers quality products and fast, efficient service. Thank you again for your trust and your 5-star rating! See you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant product, fast delivery, no surprises
Reviewer icon
Gilles M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review Gilles! We are delighted that you liked our product and that delivery was quick. We always do our best to satisfy our customers. Thank you for choosing LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice article, very decorative
Reviewer icon
Michel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive comment on our LOFT ATTITUDE site, Michel. We are delighted that you liked our console and that it contributes to your interior design. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I was very satisfied how welcoming and customer oriented Loft Attitude was. Very happy with it and absolutely recommend.
Reviewer icon
Julia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Julia,
We sincerely thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the welcome and customer orientation at Loft Attitude. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are pleased that our service met your expectations.
Thank you also for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again on our site and remain at your disposal for any future requests.
Best regards,
The Loft Attitude Team
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to our expectations. Fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Joseph F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Joseph for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and our delivery service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, Catherine! We're delighted that our LOFT ATTITUDE site has met all your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent packing ,transportation and delivery . Very nice table and easy to assemble by an experienced fitter .
Reviewer icon
Elena A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Claudiu T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review, Claudiu! We're delighted that you like our LOFT ATTITUDE site. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance or information. We look forward to seeing you on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
The people who contacted me and followed up my purchase for delivery were pleasant, competent and concerned about the quality of customer service. My experience was as successful as the item received is beautiful. Bravo to the team, in France it's still possible 👏👏👏🙏
Reviewer icon
Christophe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience and the quality of customer service. Our team is always dedicated to providing the best possible service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site, delivery time respected, call from the company to let us know that the parcel had been handed over to the carrier, parcel more than looked after and item conforms to the description (quality ++), arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend it and I'm really pleased with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
Jessimay S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Jessimay! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and products. We work hard every day to offer the best to our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation, it means a lot to us. See you soon on our site!