9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3008 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
4
Reviewer icon
Bruno D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site and we hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to share your experience with your friends and family!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Nothing to complain about I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Manu D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Manu for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience with us. We will continue to work hard to provide our customers with the best possible service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you again for your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with the product a little delay in delivery hoping to have a coupon of 10% for a next order
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your product, despite the slight delay in delivery. We have taken your comments into account and will do our utmost to offer you a discount voucher for your next order. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, goods perfectly packed and item matching the description, I also contacted customer service to get the tracking of my package and they replied right away, very kind and super efficient!
Reviewer icon
Lara B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As described, satisfied with product
Reviewer icon
Christelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Christelle for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that the product meets your expectations. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Just what we'd expected, to great effect.
Reviewer icon
Dominique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, Dominique. We're delighted that our LOFT ATTITUDE site has met your expectations and that your Toledo off-center pendant looks great in your home. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any further information or future orders. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms, very well and carefully packed! I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Axelle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
I'm delighted that you were satisfied with your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We attach great importance to the quality of our products and their packaging, so I'm pleased to see that this was appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back and offering you new products that meet your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery a little longer than expected but if not perfect
Reviewer icon
Guillaume J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Guillaume, thank you for your note and your review of our LOFT ATTITUDE site. We apologize for the slightly longer than expected delivery, we always do our best to meet deadlines despite the vagaries of our carriers on which we are sometimes dependent. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. See you soon on our site! The LOFT ATTITUDE team.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect item. Order completed successfully. Staff reacted efficiently. Fast delivery and clean, secure packaging. I highly recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Sanz I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your order was successful and that you appreciated our efficiency, speed of delivery and packaging. We look forward to serving you again soon. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family!
5/5
★★★★★
Niquel
Reviewer icon
Francky P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, it makes us happy to know that you are satisfied with our services at LOFT ATTITUDE. We will continue to do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect...I recommend
Reviewer icon
Julien F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service, and we will continue to do our best to meet our customers' expectations. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Nicolas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you appreciated our efficiency and speed. Do not hesitate to come back to us if you need our services again. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, good quality, as I expected. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Thierry L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, Thierry. We're delighted that our product met your expectations. Please feel free to share your experience with your friends and family! See you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Availability, clear explanations over the phone, fast delivery with their service provider. Everything is well orchestrated! Well done!
Reviewer icon
Philippe N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Philippe! We are happy to hear that you appreciated the quality of our service. We always do our utmost to meet our customers' expectations and we are delighted that your experience with LOFT ATTITUDE was perfect. Thank you again for your trust and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your review, Brigitte. We are happy to know that our LOFT ATTITUDE website has given you complete satisfaction. See you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your excellent review, Marie-Christine. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at LOFT ATTITUDE. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the telephone reception and sales service.
Reviewer icon
Christian C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations in terms of reception and sales service. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Top very good buying experience
Reviewer icon
Manu D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Manu for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to hear that you had a very good shopping experience with us. It encourages us to continue offering the best possible service to our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to our site to discover our new collections and promotions. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely splendid.
Reviewer icon
Armand T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Armand, thank you very much for your review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you have the STATUE HOMME HUG NUDE BRONZE. We look forward to seeing you again among our satisfied customers. Thank you again for your support and trust. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing and delivery. Item conforms to description. Excellent site
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
I am delighted that you were satisfied with your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We make it a point of honour to process orders quickly and to offer products that conform to their description. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon!