9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1919 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Deadline met. Product conforms.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super spatula top cleaning good grip fast delivery as usual
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Süper rapide
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely fast delivery! And a quality product!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good materials
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied received conform and quickly
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Steve's very good advice
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect for the deadline
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, the site, the products, the delivery. Just impossible to see the delivery tracking the site does not work, perhaps the problem is restored today.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast and efficient. Quality products
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Condition of parcel correct!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect material delivered in record time! what more can I say!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks to Maj Import for their professionalism and order tracking. All that's left is to try out the bike.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order processed quickly and delivered promptly
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Top team!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast serious well packaged
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A great choice, quality material.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Second time for me that I order on this site and frankly nothing to say, I recommend! Super fast delivery, the packages are super well prepared and the material and well protected ... in short if necessary I will not hesitate to return to this site.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Very easy to access and intuitive website.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super! This is the second order I've placed with maj import, this time I'm bluffed, not even 24 hours and the material is delivered! Thank you to the maj import team, I'll come back to you...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Au top maj import
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and perfect quality product
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The shipping costs keep increasing considerably I started taking wet stick from you with a shipping cost of 29 € and now it's 119
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Reactive team, but as already said in a previous review, it's a shame that prices are exorbitant.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I found what I wanted good site fast delivery I recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site and fast delivery I recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good seller.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good fast efficient
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, just as I expected.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Steve is a good salesman
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable site to recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time, construction continues unabated!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An order placed easily on a well constructed and serious site, secure payment, quick processing of the order, fast shipping, quality products, products very well protected ... NOTHING to say, I will return for my next DIY purchases and I recommend + + +.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was able to test your product and was completely satisfied. Your site is also very easy to use.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Despite major problems with delivery (parcels lost by DPD) customer service was irreproachable. Thank you and see you soon.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always very responsive, Thank you
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
No specific comments
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well, what more is there to say...?
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order and delivery, I recommend this site. Great product.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super-fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reactivity between order and shipment really top notch.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super-fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2021 
Translated review