9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1919 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple and easy website, very fast delivery, quality product!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very fast, well packaged, no surprises, but it was a shame to check a box for a free T-shirt and not receive it.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always as fast on deliveries I recommend 100%.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time and in very good condition, no worries.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site with fast shipping, deadlines met. I highly recommend this company with a very wide choice of professional equipment. Thank you for your reliability.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery. Package very well packed. Products conform to specifications. 200% recommendation 😉
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Parcel received quickly and no Surprise well packed everything was perfect on receipt of package
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, good listener, great bazooka training
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect very professional nothing to say top
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast efficient...pro
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The service is always there from the start, with product information and follow-up that we love .....
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pro
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive. My order was processed quickly, shipped and received on time.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Top quality, fast delivery (less than 24 hours), super friendly sales department. In short, impeccable!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super and impeccable as usual see you soon majimport
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A very good site, super well explained for the order; very surprised once ordered my product a commercial called me to thank me for my order and to tell me that the order had left, very sympathetic the commercial and of good council. Very reagent once ordered I received my parcel 2 days after, I advise the site in all confidence.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good material and very good salesman I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A highly professional welcome, Raphaël is at the top of his game. You can order without hesitation. Very receptive and quality products. I recommend +++++++
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A delivery that I would describe as "precision".
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's not the first time I've bought from you and I'm always satisfied. I know you and not dylann and I hope soon to be able to buy all the boxed equipment from you.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, just the shipping costs which I find excessive (19€) but with the 10% discount it's fine.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Deadlines met. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Site not easy to find the product.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shipped in less than 24 hours, unheard of! I highly recommend this site!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well designed site, you can see at a glance what you're looking for. Very fast shipping, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy to navigate. It's easy to find what you're looking for at a glance.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received the order thank you
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received in perfect condition the day after ordering, very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
One of the main reasons is the ease of payment, even if I find delivery a bit expensive. Otherwise, everything is well explained.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
More than satisfactory delivery time
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice over the phone. Delivery was lost, but after-sales service sent the products back to me expressly. Serious seller with products difficult to find otherwise.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As soon as ordered, as soon as shipped! Impeccable!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Fast, commercial, accommodating and really friendly, I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, great product.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's a pity that the price on certain items is more expensive, otherwise I would have paid more. Otherwise, the site is very functional.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent customer service
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious, quality material and more than honest in case of order modification
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, material received quickly and order tracking via e-mail.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, well packaged, sent quickly, would recommend again!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied; moreover the technician answered my questions in a very short time; I hope it lasts!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, clear site
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top equipment Top delivery in 2 days 3 max is delivered I recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality every time I order
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super next day delivery, caliter product
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Majimport always impeccable serious people
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
After placing my order on Wednesday at 8pm (a 25 LEVEL5 pass box and a TAPEPRO (25 - 20) box reducer), I received a phone call on Thursday at 11am to inform me of the incompatibility of the 2. So we had a quiet chat about it and I decided to go for a TAPEPRO 25 box. On Thursday evening I received an e-mail for payment of the extra value. On Friday morning (thanks to order tracking) I received a delivery confirmation e-mail from the carrier for Saturday morning (i.e. delivery within 3 days of ordering) !!!! Great, keep up the good work! Thanks
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Site and staff at the top always listening to requests even the most specific.delais delivery relatively fast average 48h.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2020 
Translated review