9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 310 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Nice and efficient
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super gloves with unbeatable value for money! Top comfort and personalization
Reviewer icon
Erick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Frédéric H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered, shipped and received in good time. Product conforms to my request
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality, correct delivery, not bad
Reviewer icon
Clement R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and respect for your wishes, the customization goes very well with my bike.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a matt racing standard size Combi with integrated airbag, taken with the quickadjust option, very serious follow-up of the order, deadline respected! And answered every question. The suit fits perfectly after a few alterations to the standard size, and the gloves are perfect. Very good quality , After having had 2 alpinestars combi I don't regret my choice matt racing , go for it !
Reviewer icon
Kevin P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A suit finally in my size and color a top team and a responsive sales department
Reviewer icon
Coline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great gloves quality, good packaging and speed of delivery. Only comment/note for improvement: my gloves size is 4xl, the palm of the glove pad should be a little bit lower as it does not correspond to where the palm of my hand is and sometimes come in the way of holding the hand control. It is fine for everyday riding but for track can be a nuisance.
Reviewer icon
Frederic B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, great price, and super comfortable, well-made gloves. To be seen in time and with track use... but a priori top...
Reviewer icon
Samuel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best of the best
Reviewer icon
Flavien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality, on time delivery, really nothing to say about the combi. I'd just like to point out that you're very/too strict about the relevance of measurements, although I understand how important this is to you in order to avoid returns. Also, there used to be a video on ytb. Maybe I should redo it to show the measuring points and the positions of the tape measure, it was really a big plus.
Reviewer icon
Hugo D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, good value for money, easy ordering and top delivery!
Reviewer icon
Diego P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing else to say but just perfect! Thanks to the Matt racing team
Reviewer icon
Vincent P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Gloves of very good quality and very pleasant to wear very good feeling of the orders impeccable size it is perfect Thank you
Reviewer icon
Claude A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The promise is ambitious: the result is top-notch! Cool enthusiasts... really cool 😜
Reviewer icon
Christophe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a total of 3 combi's and I highly recommend the excellent service and professional kindness.
Reviewer icon
Christophe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Gloves of good quality. not disappointed with my purchase. small downside, announce a surprise because delivery delayed due to lack of stock but nothing received in the package except the gloves.
Reviewer icon
Loïc P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice quality glove, fits perfectly I recommend they are top
Reviewer icon
Fabien V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top service and quality!
Reviewer icon
Thomas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review