9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7645 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great nail polishes, fun and whimsical colors. Prompt shipping and great packaging
Reviewer icon
Paola M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ordered a lamp kit and a pastel kit. Very good product, it's not my first order, unfortunately in the pastel kit, the yellow doesn't catalize at all. Redone 3 times, so a varnish in the garbage can. The others are very good.
Reviewer icon
Gaelle H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Wil D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Serena D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products and services.
Reviewer icon
Patricia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Pamela F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super color and qualitative I only regret that the panel is not more widened I seek a dark blue that I must take in box and that is expensive but good some economies and hop 🥰
Reviewer icon
Christel J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with your products
Reviewer icon
Caroline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good customer service packing and device damage prevention could be better
Reviewer icon
Alex B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with my purchase, the varnish lasts about ten days for me, as I work with my hands...
Reviewer icon
Sabrina M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, a product had been damaged during transport and customer service sent it back to me immediately!
Reviewer icon
Camille P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Nancy H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent semipermanent kit
Reviewer icon
Simona C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery with no hiccups whatsoever. Kind customer service and very fast in response
Reviewer icon
Francesca D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well packed and everything complete. Very happy with it! Ordered through bol.com before but this is going so well. Have fun with this brand and always stays great!
Reviewer icon
Patricia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! The kit was complete, but the varnish comes off a little quickly after application.
Reviewer icon
Emma S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, really satisfied with my purchase. And above all, a little gift that makes my day! Thanks a lot!
Reviewer icon
Celia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived on time and the product is super good . I would recommend it to anyone .
Reviewer icon
Simona D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy, very, very good products, I love !!!!...
Reviewer icon
Céline V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I placed my second order and I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Emeline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review