9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7119 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Satisfied with the products, but the parcel was only delivered after a complaint and to the wrong relay point....
Reviewer icon
Audrey A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The nail varnishes don't hold very disappointed for the price
Reviewer icon
Laura N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Parcel delivered to the wrong relay point and damaged parcel.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Comes across as very cheap products not good value for money at all
Reviewer icon
Jara V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery not respected, paid an express home delivery, received more than 3 weeks later in a parcel collection point. Product conforms to description
Reviewer icon
Christel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nice set for semi-permanent. On the other hand it was indicated that it was a led lamp and to my great surprise when I received the lamp it was indicated everywhere UV/led. Despite contacting the service department for a return, they said it was just a labelling error and only offered me a promotional code of -10% for 1 month...
Reviewer icon
Anne Laure C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately, I was not happy with them. I purchased the kit of reds but the colors come out desaturated and some very similar to each other. I also found it quite difficult to remove despite being a peel off. I found myself using the file
Reviewer icon
Eleonora B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The color is beautiful but both the color and the base/top remain sticky even after several passes under the lamp. Also, removal is not at all as quick and easy as advertised
Reviewer icon
Sabrina F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The colors are beautiful but they don't hold up in my home, too bad.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Poor quality product that doesn't hold up
Reviewer icon
Justine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Non-conforming colors
Reviewer icon
Andrea G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order never arrived
Reviewer icon
Veronica R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product ok
Reviewer icon
Martina M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product doesn't work like the videos demonstrating its effectiveness.
Reviewer icon
Manon P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Removing the polish from the nails is a disaster. It is not at all like the video shows. I put a plastic bump around my hand and plenty of liquid. And even then a quarter is not off when I have been like this for half an hour per hand. Other than that, nice colors and easy to apply.
Reviewer icon
Marielle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm taking off 2 stars because the varnish takes a very long time to dry compared with other brands. In addition, the varnish is greasy and sticky. But it lasts over time
Reviewer icon
Manon T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived at wrong pickup point
Reviewer icon
Angela P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Average rendering and not so easy to remove.
Reviewer icon
Manon R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The magic remover doesn't work very well. You have to use it several times to remove. Far from 3 minutes. Disappointed, especially for the price. I will not order again.
Reviewer icon
Sandy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review