9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7622 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Good products, delivery in 1 week, so that's fine. Only one problem: the remover was almost empty when the parcel arrived, the bottle spilled into the box, a shame as it meant I had to buy more.
Reviewer icon
Btissame D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Despite a delay in delivery, sav available and responsive. Products conform to order.
Reviewer icon
Victoria K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The product is good, but availability of the company No!!! I made a mistake in ordering the product and a few hours after I realized,I immediately contacted customer service to change the product before shipping. They told me NO!!! that the product was already in preparation. But again I asked for the correction a few hours after I made the purchase. So I was shocked!!!
Reviewer icon
Simone D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Gel or lamp does not dry properly
Reviewer icon
Anne E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The nude varnish is too thick and not really applicable. I am disappointed
Reviewer icon
Élisabeth G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Emilienne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
We are learning
Reviewer icon
Sonia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Correct set. Pretty colors. Nail polish remover not very effective
Reviewer icon
Armelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish lasted only 3 days.
Reviewer icon
Véronique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The content is full of everything you need to create a perfect manicure, the lacquer is beautiful and very glossy but the hold of the polish I found it not very durable ,it tends to chip easily
Reviewer icon
Ilenia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The polish does not last more than a week and the machine does not dry the thumbs well. I do not recommend it at all. Very expensive for the quality it has.
Reviewer icon
Amanda M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well made site, fast and accurate shipping
Reviewer icon
Valentina P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Heats too little
Reviewer icon
Marie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products are quality, but the kit did not arrive complete with all the expected accessories.
Reviewer icon
Angela R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good quality box
Reviewer icon
Helene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
On receipt, the bottles of nail polish remover and Cleaner didn't seem to be full, and there was a smell in the container. Perhaps a sealing problem. What's more, the lamp was banged up, even though it was well packed in the parcel. The varnish doesn't last long at all. On the other hand, the colors are beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fairly good. Unfortunately, all the files arrived broken (not well glued) so they are not usable
Reviewer icon
Elena G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Products that hold very well. Unfortunately the color is not as shown in the photo ...
Reviewer icon
Doriane T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Problem with the code sent to get a free nail polish
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The semi-permanent varnish lasts for 3 days!
Reviewer icon
Alexandra D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review