9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7493 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I've been using Meanail products for 3 years now and I'm still delighted! Great hold and gorgeous colors.
Reviewer icon
Laetitia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product that took a while to arrive at the pickup point. About 8 GG including holidays. Absolutely satisfied though. I am not an expert, product easy to apply and so far also durable. Absolutely recommended.
Reviewer icon
Raffaella A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
10
Reviewer icon
Marjolein K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products durability ok
Reviewer icon
Annalisa F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, nice colors
Reviewer icon
Agnes M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok
Reviewer icon
Sergio F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good choice. The beginner's kit is very complete, with everything you need to apply nails. A small drawback: the nail polishes don't have the components indicated on the labels, nor do they have application tips on the bottles or boxes for beginners. The basic nude color isn't very opaque though. So far, I've also tested the mauve, which is quite opaque (3 coats), and the white, which is super opaque and perfect for French! Fast delivery and a very reasonably priced order.
Reviewer icon
Alice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, easy to use.
Reviewer icon
Katiuscia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Bruna A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, top quality/price ratio
Reviewer icon
Elodie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable customer service and wonderful package!
Reviewer icon
Lisa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The starter kit is perfect, just what you need and very affordable. The varnishes are of good quality and the lamp works perfectly - I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
Manon G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site fast delivery and very good products
Reviewer icon
Marie Ange R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Definitely fine
Reviewer icon
Brenda B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase, quality products!
Reviewer icon
Zinaida J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As a workshop manager, my hands are often in contact with oil or tools. I'm impressed with the staying power of the varnishes! The colors are superb and easy to apply and remove. I recommend them. Fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jessica V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
3rd order and still just as satisfied with delivery times and product quality.
Reviewer icon
Camille P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love
Reviewer icon
Chiara L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Laura V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super j'adore
Reviewer icon
Aurore G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review