9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7703 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great kit easy to use with really wonderful effect
Reviewer icon
Francesca R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Complete kit perfect for starting out, colors are as ordered. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Alice P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Francesca B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good 👍
Reviewer icon
Fanny M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Béatrice L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my order
Reviewer icon
Orlane L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Kathleen D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I RECEIVED THE RUBY KIT ON TIME EASY TO USE ON THE WEBSITE THERE ARE ALL THE INSTRUCTIONS TO USE IT PROPERLY BUT IT WOULD BE NICE TO PUT THE INSTRUCTIONS INSIDE THE BOX.
Reviewer icon
Debora D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
2 jobs done and nothing to report so far. Perfect hold.
Reviewer icon
Cécilia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Valerie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shipment on time and everything correct
Reviewer icon
Victor J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime glitter color for the holidays, long-lasting on nails, I love it.
Reviewer icon
Richard M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and fast delivery I recommend +++.
Reviewer icon
Trinquier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with my purchase, received quickly. A small drawback, being a novice I would have missed a manual, but the videos on the site helped me.
Reviewer icon
Christelle T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sylvain D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Diletta D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product with good quality, the only thing is that the product arrived spilled in the package.
Reviewer icon
Maria Remedios G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Christmas gift for my goddaughter, who is very happy. Great products!
Reviewer icon
Sophie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very pleased,gift arrived on time
Reviewer icon
Davide D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality products!
Reviewer icon
Charlene R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great buy!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered easily on the site, sent quickly and received an impeccable parcel. Material as described. No problems at all! Bravo to the team. I recommend them with my eyes closed!
Reviewer icon
Pascale D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Stella R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a beautician and I apply semi-permanent on a daily basis. I ordered the nude kit for my 14-year-old daughter and frankly, I'm amazed! Very good quality varnish, very complete kit and for a very reasonable price. My daughter is very satisfied with your products, and so am I!
Reviewer icon
Allyson W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and perfect 😄
Reviewer icon
Ingrid C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered for a gift that was appreciated Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sonia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product in line with description, good quality, delivery on time. recommend it
Reviewer icon
Marcella R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received without difficulty
Reviewer icon
Sophie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly. Quality products! Can't wait to recommend
Reviewer icon
Maëva B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very pretty color but doesn't hold up well enough, too bad. Just one week for permanent sowing
Reviewer icon
Mathilde M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Nardella L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products 👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had never done semipermanent myself but with the kit I had a great time and it was very easy. i did let the color sit a little longer in the lamp to let it dry better, but otherwise the products are really great!
Reviewer icon
Roberta Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A super cool product, problem that instructions should come would make it much easier, but it's great.
Reviewer icon
Paula D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything's fine except for the pliers, which don't hold to remove the varnish.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Milena K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My daughter liked the set. The varnishes are of good quality. Everything was as I ordered. I recommend and would not hesitate to recommend products.
Reviewer icon
Carole M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very clear site, seems easy to use and very fluid to me!
Reviewer icon
Elisabetta C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order met the delivery time stated on the site, item conformed to the description
Reviewer icon
Luigi L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Laurence P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Maryse P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase. Great value for money! Very good quality. Highly recommend 👍
Reviewer icon
Mélissa A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, nothing to say.
Reviewer icon
Géraldine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, fast delivery and good quality
Reviewer icon
Katrie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery. Nothing to complain about, apart from the slightly damaged inner box. But the recipient was delighted with the contents.
Reviewer icon
Sarah R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product really easy to use and very nice.
Reviewer icon
Valentina C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Super
Reviewer icon
Martine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service. I had inquired about my delivery,because it had been 10 days since my order,and I had some problems with bad weather,but the package arrived the next day. Things that can happen.but the email response came right away
Reviewer icon
Marica D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality, I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Séverine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good information concerning the tracking of the parcel and good reception of the package.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My daughter only uses Meanail polishes. She is very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Mickael D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A little long delivery time but the products are outstanding
Reviewer icon
Raffaella R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products
Reviewer icon
Raymonde M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time
Reviewer icon
Nadege B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good varnish and nice color
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras. Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Dolores D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Eunice Y. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The nail polishes are awesome, the glitter is crazy very happy with my purchase 🙃
Reviewer icon
Manon G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review