9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7703 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Faulty equipment and still in to speak with customer service....
Reviewer icon
Magali D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The package has been on the road for about 2 weeks ?
Reviewer icon
Tim G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
So far I am very happy with the products I have received.
Reviewer icon
M. Angeles R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
In my opinion it is not worth buying it, the enamel falls off after two days and does not last at all.
Reviewer icon
Laura C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Scarce products. Semipermanent lasts about a week.
Reviewer icon
Sara B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Semi-permanent varnishes don't last very long, after 3 days they crumble and peel off, so I'm really disappointed with the order I placed with you.
Reviewer icon
Fanny B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Varnish peels off on the first stroke
Reviewer icon
Michele L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It's verry good...verry ,verry good !!!
Reviewer icon
Anisoara S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I've had no problems whatsoever.
Reviewer icon
Cécile B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad. They do not last at all, in two days they are already flaky, they last less than a conventional enamel. Very bad purchase, not recommended at all.
Reviewer icon
Rocío C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with the top coat which does not fulfill its function at all. Once applied and lamp times respected, the top coat comes off. Test done on several people and always the same result. The same goes for the cleaner, which leaves a grainy, dull veil on the nail at the end of the application. I was able to buy the products from a competitor. As for the cotton pads, they fluff up the nail. Very very disappointed. Satisfied only with the lamp.
Reviewer icon
Elodie W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately, none of the colors I ordered matched the colors and descriptions shown on the website. I bought a coral and an orangey shade of red. Instead, I received two neon-colored, rather bluish reds. -A great, great pity.
Reviewer icon
Amrei V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive my order. So disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Sophie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have received nail polish with solid scratches on the inside of the paint. It looks like they are bad! I will not buy again.
Reviewer icon
Rosa A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received my parcel
Reviewer icon
Pauline J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
After a first application of semi-permanent, all my nails broke.
Reviewer icon
Lamia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Products very very well packaged. Fast delivery. Quality products
Reviewer icon
Anais C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with the product. Causes skin allergies for at least 1 week after application, when in contact with parts of the neck and face. I do not recommend this product.
Reviewer icon
Géraldine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm very disappointed with my purchase 🙁 1- I bought a beginner pack, there are no instructions included. 2 - the quality of the varnishes is mediocre, they started to flake after 3 days. 3 - video on their website misleading regarding application times and remover! On the video, the varnish seems to come off very, very easily, but it doesn't!!! In order to have a longer-lasting varnish (which still flaked after 5 days, but it's better than 3), I doubled the application times they indicated. Finally, in order to remove the varnish, you not only have to file your nails beforehand, then double or even triple the application time indicated, then scrape with a tool not supplied. In short, I absolutely do not recommend this brand!
Reviewer icon
Laura C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The nail polishes are very thick and take too long to dry (about 2 hours) for UV/LED.
Reviewer icon
Marta L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Quality products. Excellent service.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My fingers hurt from the very first use
Reviewer icon
Samia N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately, the paint only lasts a few days, despite proper application
Reviewer icon
Suzana B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Semi-permanent varnish lasts less than a week. What's more, you have to spend more than 3 minutes under the lamp for it to dry, which takes a very long time each time.
Reviewer icon
Lou C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unclear instructions on the site about returns. I had to make one but never received a refund. I will never repurchase from them again.
Reviewer icon
Aurora A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Nail varnish that rips nails off! impossible to remove even after 20 minutes of soaking! to be avoided
Reviewer icon
Gaelle H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The only good thing is the lamp, because the nail polishes are horrible, I have used them twice and the brush is already dry and with lumps.
Reviewer icon
Marta P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm very disappointed with the products... despite having followed all the steps meticulously, I had to redo my manicure twice in two weeks because the varnish flaked a few days after application... Although application is easy, the steps well explained and the colors very pretty, the hold is not at all up to scratch, yet this is normally why we buy semi-permanent ... super disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Zoe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Price increases during sales
Reviewer icon
Victoria C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I don't like it. I have used others until I decided to buy one of my own and nothing to do with it.
Reviewer icon
Rosa S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought the Sphère Nude Kit and I'm not at all satisfied with my purchase. Firstly, the box arrived all broken, damaged and half-opened. Then, after doing my nails several times with the machine and polish supplied, I realize that after a week maximum, everything has to be redone. The nail polish is cracked, bubbles and even peels off, so the quality needs to be reviewed. In short, I'm not at all happy with my purchase, especially as on top of that, customer service didn't compensate me. I wouldn't recommend it at all.
Reviewer icon
Tifanny R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Good evening, sorry, no, absolutely not comfortable. The varnish is much too thick
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Varnish not opaque I threw the whole thing in the garbage can The removal is dreadful
Reviewer icon
Cathy M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed product does not last 3 weeks, poor quality varnish. UV lamps poor. Cc
Reviewer icon
Charlotte L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I loved the product, but I found the service to be terrible, I made my purchase paying for express shipping and after making two claims I received it in 19 days. I have been refunded the shipping money but in the end I did not have the package on time as it was for a gift. I bought it here because they assured me the delivery and in the end they didn't deliver.
Reviewer icon
Ana E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The lamp doesn't work - the varnish comes off in 24 hours - useless purchase
Reviewer icon
Célia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It said 4 days and I have been waiting 20 days or more.
Reviewer icon
Maria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The varnish does not last long after 2 days it began to remove at the tip of the nail!!!!
Reviewer icon
Marie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my order almost 1 month later! And I haven't heard back from you.
Reviewer icon
Celine O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Negative experience with shipping! I entered express delivery at a shipping point and the package arrived after 1 month almost. I don't think I will order from this site again.
Reviewer icon
Irene V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The lamp does not work. I am still waiting for a response to make the change.
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Carmen C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The uv lamp didn't work on receipt, I was promised a replacement, but to date I haven't received one.... The whole kit I bought is unusable, very disappointed by this purchase.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very unserious site. Not at all commercial and knew to solve the problems of the absent subscriber.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package not received, said lost, customer service offered to send it back to me but in doubt that it would reach me I preferred to get a refund, but the latter does not correspond to the amount of my order either (order refunded, but my complete kit semi-permanent was not) therefore order refunded a 1/4. I'm really disappointed
Reviewer icon
Sabrina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Offered as a Christmas gift today andThe lamp does not work!!!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Varnishes that do not catalyse well at all I do not recommend this range
Reviewer icon
Mathilde S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It's been several times that I've contacted customer service regarding the non-receipt of this parcel. I wanted to give my daughter a great present, but to no avail. An inquiry was made with the carrier who closed the file that I sent to you by the way, and since then nothing... no one informs me of the progress of my case. I'm really disappointed, mainly because my daughter won't be getting her semi-permanent as planned, and I ordered well in advance so as not to have any problems. Too bad, I'm waiting for my refund and for someone to get back to me Frédérique Weingaertner
Reviewer icon
Frédérique W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Super
Reviewer icon
Nadine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I haven't received my order in full, and after two messages to the service department, I still haven't received a reply or a solution... With Christmas only a week away, the gift for my daughter is incomplete and therefore spoiled, I'm very disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Serge L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The files were in poor condition (split).
Reviewer icon
Grall J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the package after 1 month and after reminders
Reviewer icon
Chiara B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product was sticky personally it did not want to catalyze I did not like it at all
Reviewer icon
Emilie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No after-sales service! Unfortunately, for after-sales service to work, we have to send a parcel back at our own expense. From France to Belgium, we're looking at shipping costs of over 15 euros. That quickly cools things down...
Reviewer icon
Chloé R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointing quality
Reviewer icon
Sabine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lamp does not light
Reviewer icon
Fhalon Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The varnishes I ordered are very thick and therefore difficult to apply. I am disappointed
Reviewer icon
Bodin V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I had understood that they were vegan products. So I developed an allergy, unlike the ODASS varnishes.
Reviewer icon
Patricia T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not satisfied with the product ordered
Reviewer icon
Aurélie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order did not arrive. I don't know where it is and I can't find a way to get it back.
Reviewer icon
Maria Dolores P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package never arrived non-refunded
Reviewer icon
Claudia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review