9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice product
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cécile,We are delighted that our kit meets your expectations! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
The site is nice
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Charlotte,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Michèle,Thank you very much for your little word.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Received in 10 days top!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Kenza,Thank you very much for your little word. We will do our best to make your experience with us as pleasant as possible. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Camille,Thank you very much for your comment.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use site
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Anne-Marie,We thank you for your purchases and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
4/5
★★★★☆
The lamp works well and all the necessary materials are provided with it. The nude varnish provided is slightly transparent. However, the UV lamp hurts the eyes a bit. Use with caution.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Nolwenn,Thank you for taking the time to share your beauty experience with us. We are delighted that our kit meets your expectations! About the lamp, do not get too close to it. However, the UV rays emitted by the manicure lamps are not as aggressive. Indeed, the bulbs are equipped with a low power which is just enough to optimize the catalysis of the semi-permanent varnish and which is not harmful to health.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and perfectly packaged.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Patricia, I'm glad to read your comment! It is with great care that we prepare the orders. Very nice day, Ines from Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, attractive prices compared to other brands and quality products. i recommend +++.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Gorette,We are delighted to see that you are fully satisfied with our site and we are happy to have you as part of our community.A big thank you for your comment and your recommendation to other customers. It's a great pleasure to offer you a great experience.very nice day,Ines from Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Easy and fast
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Valerie, Thank you very much for your little word. Very nice day, Inès from Méanail Paris
4/5
★★★★☆
Good customer service but the box is not strong enough, but the products are great.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Valerie,We apologize for the delivery problem. We will take your remarks to improve our services and hope to keep your trust. Very nice day,Ines from Méanail Paris
4/5
★★★★☆
The site is great, orders are processed quickly, packages are delivered more or less quickly. No luck this time I fell into the strikes ??????. Moreover my package did not arrive at the right relay point the first time, so again time lost.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Natacha, We apologize for the delivery problem. We will take your remarks to improve our services and hope to keep your trust. Very nice day,Ines from Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant site, fast delivery, however very disappointed by the holding of the varnishes, my semi permanent with base and top coat peel off hold 2 weeks without moving, these 1 day!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Claudine,Thank you for your purchase and we are happy that you are satisfied with our website.For the durability of the classic semi-permanent nail polish, did you take care to edge your nail and not to touch the cuticles? Indeed, if the nail polish is put on the cuticles, there is a risk that the nail polish will peel off quickly. If you have greasy nails (which often explains why the nail polish does not last as long), put the emphasis on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): If you have oily nails (which is often the reason why the nail polish doesn't last as long), focus on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): polish your nails well and apply a coat of primer. We're here to listen to you. Have a great day, Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order, delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Francoise,Thank you very much for your little note. We will do our best to make your experience with us as pleasant as possible. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Myriam,Thank you very much for your little word.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
The package was well cared for and the product was as described, easy to use and I would recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Stéphanie,Thank you very much for your comment and your recommendation to other clients. It is a great pleasure to offer you a beautiful experience. Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Easy site full of products and attractive prices
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Florence,Thank you for your comment. We are delighted to see that you are fully satisfied with our site and we are happy to count you among our community.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the products I ordered
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Noëlle, Thank you for your comment and your confidence. I hope you enjoy your purchases. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. As soon as I received it, I tried it. First time I tried the SP nail polish, it's great: time saving and with the peel off you can remove the nail polish without damaging the nail. Very nice colors. I can't wait to try others. Don't hesitate and treat yourself, you won't be disappointed?
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cathy,I'm glad to read your comment! Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers and I will not fail to share your enthusiasm with all our teams in order to tell them this good news.We hope to satisfy you for a long time to come! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
5/5
★★★★★
Intuitive navigation, well done site, we find what we are looking for
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Céline,Thank you for sharing your experience with us.We are delighted to see that you are fully satisfied with our site and we are happy to count you among our community.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris