9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 845 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Reactivity easy to reach by phone easy to collect on site too
Reviewer icon
Aurelien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, and equipment received in perfect condition. I knew the station, which I've been using for 15 years, and I'm perfectly satisfied with it.
Reviewer icon
Roger D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
XxXXx
Reviewer icon
Eduardo E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, very fast, answers to my questions++.
Reviewer icon
Didier R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
O envio da encomenda foi rápido, embora caro.
Reviewer icon
Antonio C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Quick response to inquiries. Fast delivery too.
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Entrega rápida Tudo como eu esperava
Reviewer icon
Alberto S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Will try using it and tell later. Unfortunately there's no manual and had to ask how to replace the battery. There's no simple to replace it. Delivery was quick.
Reviewer icon
Janez H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice and skills.
Reviewer icon
Jean T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product received quickly (skywatch vind). The cover was missing and was also delivered to me very quickly by post.
Reviewer icon
Pascal R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant product
Reviewer icon
Mehdi B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Schutz A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Yannick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christos M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, well packaged products.
Reviewer icon
Sami D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Theofanis D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to report. Order arrived as expected. Nothing has moved. Serious business!
Reviewer icon
Olivier B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and professional.
Reviewer icon
Magali A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Xavier M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This site is particularly meticulous in its presentation of the various components, and especially precise in the compatibility of spare parts depending on the version. Professionalism and fast delivery. We can only encourage such a team.
Reviewer icon
Hervé S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to report
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Lionel O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order went very well and I received it. All that's left is to install my wifilogger. It's a pity there's no commissioning in French.
Reviewer icon
Claude D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect, from the order to the reception. Congratulations!
Reviewer icon
Gayet Jean Claude A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great, fast delivery. The product did not correspond to my use and, after contacting support, I was recommended a product adapted to my use. Top customer service.
Reviewer icon
Cedric M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Better than Météo Shopping I haven't found it yet.
Reviewer icon
Fred J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Received promptly, well packaged; metal foot a little short; await a friend for assembly
Reviewer icon
Patrick C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, satisfied with everything.
Reviewer icon
Konstantine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Well-packaged and protected equipment that matched my expectations and descriptions, delivered promptly. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Michel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant product, delivered in 36 hours. I would like to thank the advisers and their experience who helped me by telephone to reinstall this new equipment.
Reviewer icon
Dominique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and good customer service.
Reviewer icon
Jose Luis P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience from start to finish
Reviewer icon
Alexandre F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the quality and delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Jany C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend it with my eyes closed! Fast, clean delivery
Reviewer icon
Romain A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms, fast delivery RAS
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service and answers your questions. Materials in stock.
Reviewer icon
Guy H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfekt Service, thanks.
Reviewer icon
Vitali G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great Seller!
Reviewer icon
Stefano Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Claude L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very well received on the phone by a competent, patient and attentive person who answered my questions about the purchase and use of a Davis Vantage Vue station with weatherlink 6313 console. Ordered the same day and received 2 days later in a relay point...it couldn't have been quicker or more efficient! Bravo Météo Shopping! I highly recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Michael D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Stéphane B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Material compliant Fast delivery time. French manual not supplied, can be downloaded from the site
Reviewer icon
Bernard L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and easy to order.
Reviewer icon
Lennart J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect: fast shipping and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Agnes J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sales site always very responsive...
Reviewer icon
Jean- Noel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service and extensive range
Reviewer icon
Theo L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Janne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch equipment Fast delivery No regrets Recommend
Reviewer icon
Patrice D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Tomaz A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very well thank you
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I just installed it, everything is perfect, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Jose M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well packaged
Reviewer icon
Eric C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very smoothly (information and order). I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient!
Reviewer icon
Virginie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsiveness and speed in processing my order Serious packaging and fast delivery Don't change a thing!
Reviewer icon
Daniel V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, serious!
Reviewer icon
Olivier C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review