9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 670 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
👌 perfecto
Reviewer icon
Elias S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Fast international shipping.
Reviewer icon
Kenny R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback !
We try to give the best delivery experience to our customers 🙂
See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Great prompt service☺️and very professional!
Reviewer icon
Iva C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Great communication
Reviewer icon
Chris R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2022 
4/5
★★★★☆
Love them great quality
Reviewer icon
Larraine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Easy pay, shipped fast, no problems! Love the shoes!
Reviewer icon
Brenda M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your feedback 🙂
We try to give the best shopping experience to our customers.
See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a pair of shoes from the U.S and it arrived in less than a week. Amazing service, from lightning quick shipping that informs you the status of the package all along the way all the way too the product being just as advertised. Will be shopping all my Givenchy products here -that's for sure
Reviewer icon
Simret G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you for your kind comment 🙂 We really appreciate it, it means a lot to us. We will be happy to serve you again 🙂 See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Not sure if delivery would incur import taxes etc on goods as no real information. But as for price and delivery of goods was excellent using DHL who are brilliant with tracking.. Parcel was packed extremely well and the Burberry Boots arrived as if I had bought them from Burberry themselves. Would use again for sure
Reviewer icon
Richard J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback.
We try to give the best delivery experience to our customers with DHL Express.
See you soon 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, great selection, very happy
Reviewer icon
Divanis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion!
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Prompt delivery and item received exactly as advertised.
Reviewer icon
Ali Redha A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback.
See you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Ahmed B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you very much for your comment!
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Great prompt service
Reviewer icon
Marlon W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
The ordering process was easy. Fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Colie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your kind feedback 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Craig M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. I am very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your comment 🙂
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Michael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you for your comment!
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered through the website and then picked up the item at the store. Everything went very well. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Ewa S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you very much for your message.
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Product arrived the next day: fantastic. Everything perfect... Congratulations.
Reviewer icon
Avv Antonio P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci beaucoup pour votre message.
Nous essayons d'offrir le meilleur service à nos clients 🙂
A bientôt !
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience shopping at Moda di Andrea for the first time. Skirt arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Communication about my order and when it was shipped was great. Will definitely shop again.
Reviewer icon
Renee G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your kind message.
We try to give the best shopping experience to our customers 🙂
Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Love my shoes!
Reviewer icon
Fabiola R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2020 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your comment 🙂