9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 670 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great customer service and product
Reviewer icon
George J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for you feedback 🙂
We try to give the best shopping experience to our customers.
Hope to see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Super speedy delivery and product as expected
Reviewer icon
Barbara G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Perfecto todo
Reviewer icon
Daniel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Very satisfied 🙂
Reviewer icon
Thone K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you for your kind comment 🙂 We appreciate it, hope to see you soon
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Lyes M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thank you for your comment 🙏
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Great customer experience!
Reviewer icon
Roxana H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙏
5/5
★★★★★
Great shop
Reviewer icon
Karine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted, I bought some saint laurent sandals and everything was great, the product, the delivery, the service... I will definitely repeat, thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Alicia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci beaucoup pour votre message.
Nous nous efforçons d'offrir la meilleure qualité de service à nos clients.
A bientôt !
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Merel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your message 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfaction 👍
Reviewer icon
Warren J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback. 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Superb service. Received my order in no time, love the Gucci loafers which was beautifully wrapped. Would definitely purchase from Moda di Andrea again. Michelle- Oslo, Norway
Reviewer icon
Michelle Mayrina K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks a lot for your kind comment 🙂
We try to offer the best service to our customers.
See you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend! express delivery, everything as described!
Reviewer icon
Paulina F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your message ! We try to give the best delivery for our customers 🙂Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Snelle service 👍
Reviewer icon
Gulnaz K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Bedankt voor uw feedback 🙂 We waarderen het echt. Hopelijk tot ziens!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautifully packaged! I am satisfied about my purchased item! Quick delivery!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your message ! We try to give the best products and delivery for our customers 🙂 Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Great prices, good delivery standards!
Reviewer icon
Aleksandra M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your message. We really appreciate it, it means a lot for us ! Hope to see you soon 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
So happy with My item - Balenciaga speed Sneakers
Reviewer icon
Lone P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂 We are very pleased to know that you are fully satisfied ! Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and good service
Reviewer icon
Zohour B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
Hope to see you soon !
5/5
★★★★★
Hele snelle levering. Mooie merken. Ik zou er zeker weer bestellen.
Reviewer icon
Marieke L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Bedankt voor uw bericht. We waarderen het echt! Hopelijk tot ziens 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Odličan proizvod po vrlo pristupačnim cijenama
Reviewer icon
Robert R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Hvala vam puno na vašoj poruci!
Vidimo se uskoro !
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely package. Fast order. Nice comunication.
Reviewer icon
Ruta G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your message.
We really appreciate it !
Hope to see you soon 🙂