9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3035 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No signal
Reviewer icon
Georges G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
I'm sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order. We will get back to you shortly to review your order. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product received does not correspond to the order. I asked for an exchange and received a barely satisfactory reply offering me a 'commercial' adapter, but the error came from the seller. Following my reply accepting the solution, no further news. I received neither the right product nor the adapter... Scam or negligence? One star is already too many
Reviewer icon
Emeline F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello, we're sorry to hear about the problem with your order. We will get back to you directly to sort things out. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The parcel is still stuck in transit since 09/09/2023? Cdlt
Reviewer icon
Nabil S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Sentimos comunicarle que hay un retraso en la tramitación de su pedido, nos pondremos en contacto con el transportista y nos pondremos en contacto con usted muy pronto.
Saludos cordiales, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Good overall, except for this problem concerning the computer: impossible to activate "Internet Explorer". I am currently taking steps to remedy this problem (remote intervention or return of the product).
Reviewer icon
Lavalette L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
El ordenador que está pidiendo funciona con Windows XP! Internet Explorer no es capaz de interpretar HTML5! (el estándar actual de Internet). Hemos recibido su mensaje y nos pondremos en contacto con usted. Saludos cordiales, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The player does not work
Reviewer icon
Nicolas K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento saber que ha tenido un problema con su pedido. Parece que hemos seguido su solicitud y enviado un artículo de sustitución para su pedido. Si es necesario, nuestro equipo está a su disposición a través del formulario de nuestra página web o por teléfono en el 01 84 17 79 94. Saludos cordiales, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Does not work
Reviewer icon
Christophe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento saber que ha tenido un problema con su pedido.
Nos pondremos en contacto con usted lo antes posible para garantizar su satisfacción.

Quedo a su disposición.

Atentamente, MrCyberMan.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The barrette did not work.
Reviewer icon
Abdou S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento que haya un problema con su pedido.
Le invito a ponerse en contacto con nuestro servicio posventa que seguramente podrá encontrar la causa del problema en el producto de su pedido.
Quedo a su disposición.

Atentamente, MrCyberman.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
PC ordered, received non-functional. Only solution proposed, send it back to receive a new one, a delay of 2 weeks.
Reviewer icon
Steve C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Sentimos mucho que su pedido se haya averiado. Veo que nuestro servicio postventa ya ha intervenido en su pedido. Quedamos a su disposición en caso de necesidad. Esperamos tener noticias suyas.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Equipment returned following a problem encountered
Reviewer icon
Nicole M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola, veo que nuestro soporte ha podido responder a su solicitud. Si lo necesita, quedamos a su disposición.
Atentamente.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Products received not all identical...
Reviewer icon
Bruno D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento que tenga problemas con su pedido.
Le invito a ponerse en contacto con nosotros en el siguiente enlace:
https://www.monsieurcyberman.com/fr/contactez-nous
Nos pondremos en contacto con usted lo antes posible para darle satisfacción.

Quedo a su disposición.

Sinceramente, Sr. Cyberman.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I placed an order for an item with 2 units marked available. After accepting my order, I received an email saying that my order was cancelled because the product was not available. Site not up to date, time wasted, no excuses. To flee.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product I received, a Lenovo charger, does not work, I wrote a message to your after sales service without any return for the moment, I am waiting for a solution from you.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It is not normal for an item to be defective when sold.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
***!!!! We bought a set of 100 sata 3 cables but we received 100 sata 2 cables... After contacting the service department, we were supposed to receive sata3 cables or a refund but we never received anything... A FUIR... Some ***
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bios battery out of order... for "1" battery and 15 seconds to change it, I get a computer that doesn't want to start and full of error messages.... Cosmetic exterior more than doubtful... dusty interior... "old" hard disk... Add to that a week of delay in delivery and you will understand my doubts about the seriousness of MR CYBERMAN
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Received the tower broken and all dirty
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought his processors which were delivered in an envelope without any protection nor bubbles nor anti shock packaging Just anti static envelope
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello I am sorry to tell you. You have no respect for your customers. I find your attitude deplorable because you do not respect the delivery time. I can't even track my package. This is ***. I regret having ordered from you. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I put 0 because I did not receive anything.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have indeed ordered 2 products that have still not been delivered. You mentioned a 48 hour delay on your website. I took the time to ask you about the reality of the delays, you maintained your announcement. Now we are on 15/12/19 and the devices ordered on 12/19 are still not delivered.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review