9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3195 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order received quickly but the material is incompatible with my PC, so I sent it back.
Reviewer icon
Amadou N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order. We will get back to you and do our best to satisfy you. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The graphics card only worked properly for a few days
Reviewer icon
Seguin J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello, we're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order. We will get back to you to discuss the problem with the product in your order. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Decus, does not work
Reviewer icon
Samuel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
We're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order. We will get back to you and do our best to satisfy you.
Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Fast, well packaged and compliant product.
Reviewer icon
Fletch F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that our product suits you. It seems that your rating does not reflect the quality of your experience. We will get back to you on this point. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, sorry for this note, the product on the order was not in stock, I was forced to turn to another seller who was available and received before yours. waiting for a reply from you. cordially
Reviewer icon
Thierry B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello, we will get back to you to review your order. We will do our best to bring you satisfaction. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Defective product!
Reviewer icon
Christian X. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
We're sorry to hear about the problem with your order. We seem to have resolved the problem to your satisfaction. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unverified material, contrary to the advertising (misleading advertising, without embarrassment) the wifi key does not fit, nobody knows why;?. back to cable? = back to the Stone Age; ect....... ou son les etoiles negative???? 1 MANDATORY star is 10 times too much.
Reviewer icon
Courriol B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
we're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order, we'll get back to you to sort it out. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Computer not working, sent back December 8, since then no news!!!!
Reviewer icon
Yves C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
We've responded to your request, and will get back to you directly to review the situation together. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No signal
Reviewer icon
Georges G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
I'm sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order. We will get back to you shortly to review your order. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product received does not correspond to the order. I asked for an exchange and received a barely satisfactory reply offering me a 'commercial' adapter, but the error came from the seller. Following my reply accepting the solution, no further news. I received neither the right product nor the adapter... Scam or negligence? One star is already too many
Reviewer icon
Emeline F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello, we're sorry to hear about the problem with your order. We will get back to you directly to sort things out. Sincerely, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The parcel is still stuck in transit since 09/09/2023? Cdlt
Reviewer icon
Nabil S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Sentimos comunicarle que hay un retraso en la tramitación de su pedido, nos pondremos en contacto con el transportista y nos pondremos en contacto con usted muy pronto.
Saludos cordiales, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Good overall, except for this problem concerning the computer: impossible to activate "Internet Explorer". I am currently taking steps to remedy this problem (remote intervention or return of the product).
Reviewer icon
Lavalette L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
El ordenador que está pidiendo funciona con Windows XP! Internet Explorer no es capaz de interpretar HTML5! (el estándar actual de Internet). Hemos recibido su mensaje y nos pondremos en contacto con usted. Saludos cordiales, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The player does not work
Reviewer icon
Nicolas K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento saber que ha tenido un problema con su pedido. Parece que hemos seguido su solicitud y enviado un artículo de sustitución para su pedido. Si es necesario, nuestro equipo está a su disposición a través del formulario de nuestra página web o por teléfono en el 01 84 17 79 94. Saludos cordiales, Vincent.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Does not work
Reviewer icon
Christophe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento saber que ha tenido un problema con su pedido.
Nos pondremos en contacto con usted lo antes posible para garantizar su satisfacción.

Quedo a su disposición.

Atentamente, MrCyberMan.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The barrette did not work.
Reviewer icon
Abdou S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento que haya un problema con su pedido.
Le invito a ponerse en contacto con nuestro servicio posventa que seguramente podrá encontrar la causa del problema en el producto de su pedido.
Quedo a su disposición.

Atentamente, MrCyberman.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
PC ordered, received non-functional. Only solution proposed, send it back to receive a new one, a delay of 2 weeks.
Reviewer icon
Steve C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Sentimos mucho que su pedido se haya averiado. Veo que nuestro servicio postventa ya ha intervenido en su pedido. Quedamos a su disposición en caso de necesidad. Esperamos tener noticias suyas.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Equipment returned following a problem encountered
Reviewer icon
Nicole M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola, veo que nuestro soporte ha podido responder a su solicitud. Si lo necesita, quedamos a su disposición.
Atentamente.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Products received not all identical...
Reviewer icon
Bruno D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento que tenga problemas con su pedido.
Le invito a ponerse en contacto con nosotros en el siguiente enlace:
https://www.monsieurcyberman.com/fr/contactez-nous
Nos pondremos en contacto con usted lo antes posible para darle satisfacción.

Quedo a su disposición.

Sinceramente, Sr. Cyberman.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I placed an order for an item with 2 units marked available. After accepting my order, I received an email saying that my order was cancelled because the product was not available. Site not up to date, time wasted, no excuses. To flee.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product I received, a Lenovo charger, does not work, I wrote a message to your after sales service without any return for the moment, I am waiting for a solution from you.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It is not normal for an item to be defective when sold.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
***!!!! We bought a set of 100 sata 3 cables but we received 100 sata 2 cables... After contacting the service department, we were supposed to receive sata3 cables or a refund but we never received anything... A FUIR... Some ***
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bios battery out of order... for "1" battery and 15 seconds to change it, I get a computer that doesn't want to start and full of error messages.... Cosmetic exterior more than doubtful... dusty interior... "old" hard disk... Add to that a week of delay in delivery and you will understand my doubts about the seriousness of MR CYBERMAN
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Received the tower broken and all dirty
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought his processors which were delivered in an envelope without any protection nor bubbles nor anti shock packaging Just anti static envelope
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello I am sorry to tell you. You have no respect for your customers. I find your attitude deplorable because you do not respect the delivery time. I can't even track my package. This is ***. I regret having ordered from you. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I put 0 because I did not receive anything.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have indeed ordered 2 products that have still not been delivered. You mentioned a 48 hour delay on your website. I took the time to ask you about the reality of the delays, you maintained your announcement. Now we are on 15/12/19 and the devices ordered on 12/19 are still not delivered.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
At the first power on, error messages at startup. (See your SAV for details). Huge doubts about the tests performed after the upgrade (reconditioning). I return my product without having been able to use it. I let you appreciate the satisfaction.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
This is not the right charger.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The configuration delivered, does not correspond to the configuration purchased. Delivered dd 124GO instead of a dd 300GO, Thank you very much to regularize
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Almost a week to replace a DVD player with problems! A completely erroneous delivery tracking: I was waiting for the item in colissimo and I saw a UPS carrier arrive without warning! ! I will not advertise for Mrcyberman.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The material shipped does not correspond in any way to the description on the website.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Speed: perfect Packaging: perfect Transport: perfect On the other hand, selling a PC with a red "ubuntu" logo and a half-shredded seven pro license label is not very glorious and lacks sincerity!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I made a request to return my memory sticks following an error on your part and I still have not heard from Mr. Cyberman. I would like my request to be processed quickly and to be sent the correct references that I ordered. Sincerely ***
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Obsolete computer, exchange request without answer!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order not respected: received a RAM of 1 GB instead of 2 GB. No answer to the complaint email, unreachable by phone.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Perfect delivery, nothing to say;
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, Package received on time. Keyboard not working.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I asked for a delivery in collisimo with the related fees. I still haven't received the package! I sent an email to get news and nobody ever answered me !!!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Too much time to buy a dvd player that finally doesn't work well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Real *** I have h.t.1ordi that does not work and they refuse to exchange it
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The tower arrived damaged, and there is not 250go but 74go so I am disappointed... I will not order from this site anymore.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
General conditions of sale not respected. Delivery time of 6 working days instead of 4 days. No proposal of compensation, no "commercial gesture" proposed by Mr. Cyberman. Moreover, laptop delivered very dirty, no cleaning or insufficient cleaning before sending!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought a PC from you last week: the "PC DELL Optiplex 760 Sff Core 2 Duo E7400". After connecting it to my new Samsung monitor, I noticed that this PC does not recognize ANY peripheral: it does not recognize any of my mice, nor my keyboard! Worse, it does not recognize any USB key on which I could have installed drivers for my peripherals. The worst thing is that this happens to me when the company is closed for the vacations! I am disgusted !!!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
NULL service. HONEST to deliver a DELL product of February 2010 with big scratches and especially a loud noise of crecelle of the starting. I don't want any repair, no exchange. I want my money back immediately. We are at the limit ***, spearhead of some countries. I sent *** back today by colissimo.I want my money back next week.I don't understand how *** can do your publicity.Faithful customer of *** for years I will be happy to tell them all the good I think of you. Without an IMMEDIATE refund I will pass this file on to my youngest son, a lawyer. LAMENTABLE.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product not working and with dust.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
For the moment I can't say anything because I haven't received anything.... Six days after confirmation by "Cyberman" that the item has been shipped... Is this normal?
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review