9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3179 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
The wire to connect the tower was not the right one!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Myriam C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
We're sorry to hear that there was a preparation problem with your order. I see that my colleagues have already come back to you on this point. We remain at your disposal should you need us.
Sincerely, Vincent.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The ram strip ordered was not compatible with a dell optiplex 380, which is a pity because it's too high frequency. The other components were fine and compatible =)
Reviewer icon
Pierre R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The trainsets supplied are unusable
Reviewer icon
Christiane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello, we're sorry to hear that you're experiencing a problem with your order. We will get back to you to resolve the problem with your order. Sincerely, Vincent.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The product works, but the first installation menu is in Chinese and not in English.
Reviewer icon
Romain G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not suitable for map
Reviewer icon
Assani M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento saber que el producto no es adecuado para su uso.
Le invito a que se ponga en contacto con nuestro servicio posventa, que estará encantado de ayudarle.
Un cordial saludo, Vincent.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The part received did not work, given the low price, I leave ....
Reviewer icon
Besnard M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hello,
We're sorry to hear that the processor you've received isn't working for you. It is possible that there is a compatibility problem with your equipment. Please contact our customer support team to discuss your order. Sincerely, Vincent.
3/5
★★★☆☆
A computer with 3GB RAM instead of 4. An integrated graphics processor when it wasn't specified (and it was in the hope of an independent graphics processor that I chose this model). A 460GB disk instead of 2 x 160 (too bad for you), a network card that shows my network but that I still haven't managed to connect to, even with cable.
Reviewer icon
Marie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola, nuestro servicio postventa se pondrá en contacto con usted en breve para revisar su pedido.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Defective equipment
Reviewer icon
Edmond K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento que esté teniendo problemas con su pedido.
Le invito a que se ponga en contacto con nuestro servicio posventa, que seguramente podrá responder a su solicitud lo antes posible.
Quedo a su disposición.

Atentamente, MrCyberman.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello : small problem I ordered (1) : an Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 2.66 Ghz 4Mo 1066Mhz Socket LGA775 SL9S7 but I received (2) : an Intel Pentium E6700 3.20 Ghz 2Mo 1066Mhz Socket LGA775 SLGUF fortunately compatible, LGA775 and 'Dual-core , anyway ; , but it is not exactly the same : - the (1) is a Core 2 DUO = 'Conroe' , 65 W , engraved in 65 nm and cache of 4 Mo with 291 millions of Transistors - the (2) received is Dual core = Wolfdale , 65 W , engraved in 45 nm (can run faster ....) but 2 MB cache and 228 million Transistors only ... Equivalence not obvious ! Well, it works, so I keep it, but please pay attention to the details of the orders? Thanks
Reviewer icon
Christian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola, gracias por su comentario tan completo. Comprobaremos nuestras existencias y estas referencias. Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro servicio de asistencia a través del formulario de nuestra página web. Reciba un cordial saludo.
3/5
★★★☆☆
One of the two fans delivered was too worn out to provide service.
Reviewer icon
Jean-pascal J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Lamento oír que hay un problema con su pedido.
Nuestro servicio de atención al cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted en breve para comprobar el estado de su pedido.
Quedo a su disposición en caso de necesidad.

Atentamente, MrCyberman.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Allali A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Hola,
Gracias por su mensaje y su apoyo. Hemos detectado una anomalía en el billete, en caso de necesidad estamos a su disposición.
Esperamos tener noticias suyas.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The photos of the product presentation did not correspond to the product received. Especially since the description did not mention it (I did not see any mention of non-contractual images)
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very fast delivery Perfect packaging Very surprised when installing the computer to find some keyboard keys at the bottom of the box. Fingernails (yes nail clippings) stuck in the keyboard. So I cleaned the keyboard and put back the 4 keys. Unfortunately several keys that were in place and not in the box do not work or very badly. So I bought a new keyboard. I hope this will be the only surprise I will have with the desktop computer I bought from you. Have a nice day
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Do not send a computer that is the same size as the one you ordered and do not provide keyboards that are supposedly reconditioned or at least overhauled, dirtier and greasier than if they had not been checked.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have the impression that it is not the same processor which is marked on intel
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I put three stars because I think it's a pity that the CPU is not better packaged, for example with bubble wrap and not with tape, even if it's repackaged
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The product is as described. The DVD player is not properly assembled and does not open! Once the player is correctly assembled, the product works well. The WIFI does not receive very well and by alternation! To see with the use
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
For the moment I have nothing to say about the PC. On the other hand, the scratched screen (without webcam and without speakers), the keyboard (without riser) are old and from another age and I'm sorry about that except for the mouse. For these little things I feel like I didn't get my money's worth. Yours truly ***.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Error of material, in the preparation, although correctly written invoice, material delivered incompatible with the desired material, on the other hand order refunded whereas I wished only the exchange. Mail asking me to repeat my order. This last one was delivered in date and hour envisaged. I returned the material of my first order at my expense since I never received any return instructions.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, the packaging needs to be revised. The package was completely torn off on one side. I had to buy a cord for the screen because the one that was delivered was not the right one. To see I have luck everything works
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review