9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 36 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good product fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Beatrice G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products for thicker hair
Reviewer icon
Natacha H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Capsules of interest
Reviewer icon
Solene B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Neo Hair Care
Hello, indeed this is our priority ūü•į

See you soon
5/5
★★★★★
Super product i actively recommend
Reviewer icon
Jessica L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Neo Hair Care
Hello , thank you for your feedback ūü•į

See you soon
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent after-sales service, very good experience despite an incident, superb team ūüėĀ
Reviewer icon
Eva B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Remy B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY WELL THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Evelyne R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, fast delivery Merciiiii pour les petits plus??
Reviewer icon
Delphine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and friendly, nothing to complain about, delivered on time and with little gifts that make people happy.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy, intuitive navigation
Reviewer icon
Nathalie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Laetitia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm still delighted with the Neo Hair Care range. I regularly use the elixir secret de boucle and the Pashima cream, as well as the complexe de forme shampoo. Products that moisturize and adapt to every hair type!
Reviewer icon
Mélanie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable. Very professional site, quality products. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Vanessa B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and responsive site. Fast and careful shipping. Quality product. The straightener is great. Really pleased with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
'vanessa+' B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shampoo is perfect for both oily and dry hair! The curl secret was a first for me and I'm delighted! Fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Mélanie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy site navigation
Reviewer icon
Annick H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Florence S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products for our hair the products are packaged with care.delivery was fast
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciate the value for money of the products. I recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Laura M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Neohaircare products are of excellent quality, the pashmina cream and the subliming mask give visible results very quickly, not to mention the after-sales service and the seriousness of its team?
Reviewer icon
Ga√ęla L. (acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As a colorist, I'm crazy about bleaching powder. Finally, a powder with a pleasant scent, a smooth, creamy texture and, above all, non-volatile. I'm a fan !!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Laetitia I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As an expert colorist and manager of the NMC Formation training center, I work mainly with the NEO hair Care range. I recommend these made-in-France products, especially the bleaching powders. In training, I only work with the 9-tone powder and the NEO Hair Care polar booster.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are quickly delivered, they listen to us and explain things clearly,
Reviewer icon
Valérie K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good brand, very good quality products, and salespeople who know their products very well, very good advice!
Reviewer icon
Dona G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is top-notch, making it quick and easy to find what you're looking for.
Reviewer icon
Léa Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
French products (we love that!). Attractive, sober packaging. I regularly recommend this range for its varied effectiveness. There's no point in having several brands in your bathroom when only 1 can meet a wide range of hair fiber needs. Thank you NHC for crossing my path 2 years ago.
Reviewer icon
Céline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products, I use them on all my shoots, my actresses love them, they really notice the difference before and after, I recommend them to all women, it's not only actresses who can have beautiful hair, thank you to Neo Hair Care for all its care, not forgetting the capsules which help from the inside ??????
Reviewer icon
Véronique F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is very intuitive, delivery on time and the products just beautiful that I was looking for a while and would not change for anything in the world. I recommend it 100%.
Reviewer icon
Rabia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super products!!! For damaged/dry hair like mine, nhc products are just fabulous! I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Justine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An incredible brand, quality products, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Océane R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with Neo Hair Care products, finally a French range of high quality ... the speed of delivery is a plus ... I recommend 200% ??????
Reviewer icon
Muriel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I discovered NHC at a hairdresser's, I'm on my second bottle of capsules, so far I'm satisfied Thanks to NHC
Reviewer icon
Patricia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super boutique offering quality products. Clean and fast delivery. I tested 2 products from the range, nothing to say perfect. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Cynthia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Helene D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice site
Reviewer icon
Greg M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Intuitive navigation, easy ordering, secure payment, fast delivery, well-packed parcel
Reviewer icon
Valerie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review