9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 32 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent after-sales service, very good experience despite an incident, superb team ūüėĀ
Reviewer icon
Eva B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Remy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY WELL THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Evelyne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, fast delivery Merciiiii pour les petits plus??
Reviewer icon
Delphine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and friendly, nothing to complain about, delivered on time and with little gifts that make people happy.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy, intuitive navigation
Reviewer icon
Nathalie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Laetitia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm still delighted with the Neo Hair Care range. I regularly use the elixir secret de boucle and the Pashima cream, as well as the complexe de forme shampoo. Products that moisturize and adapt to every hair type!
Reviewer icon
Mélanie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable. Very professional site, quality products. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Vanessa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and responsive site. Fast and careful shipping. Quality product. The straightener is great. Really pleased with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
'vanessa+' B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shampoo is perfect for both oily and dry hair! The curl secret was a first for me and I'm delighted! Fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Mélanie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy site navigation
Reviewer icon
Annick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Florence S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products for our hair the products are packaged with care.delivery was fast
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciate the value for money of the products. I recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Neohaircare products are of excellent quality, the pashmina cream and the subliming mask give visible results very quickly, not to mention the after-sales service and the seriousness of its team?
Reviewer icon
Ga√ęla L.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As a colorist, I'm crazy about bleaching powder. Finally, a powder with a pleasant scent, a smooth, creamy texture and, above all, non-volatile. I'm a fan !!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Laetitia I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As an expert colorist and manager of the NMC Formation training center, I work mainly with the NEO hair Care range. I recommend these made-in-France products, especially the bleaching powders. In training, I only work with the 9-tone powder and the NEO Hair Care polar booster.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are quickly delivered, they listen to us and explain things clearly,
Reviewer icon
Valérie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good brand, very good quality products, and salespeople who know their products very well, very good advice!
Reviewer icon
Dona G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review