9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 641 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Brigitte A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you Brigitte for your review of our Nerina Bijoux website! We're delighted you like our jewelry and hope to see you soon among our loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my purchase. These jewels are of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Brigitte. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and that you find our jewelry of good quality. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely little chain. I'm always happy with the quality of jewelry.
Reviewer icon
Christine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your trust and for your positive review of our Nerina Bijoux website. We are happy that you are satisfied. Thank you again for your support and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect from order to delivery.
Reviewer icon
Stephane E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your experience on our site was perfect from start to finish. We look forward to seeing you soon on Nerina Bijoux!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful shipping
Reviewer icon
Véronique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Véronique! I'm delighted that you enjoyed our service and jewelry. It's a real pleasure to know that our customers are satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase! The ring is beautiful
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase! It's always a pleasure to read positive comments about our products. Thank you for choosing Nerina Bijoux, we hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Thank you also for the speed of delivery.
Reviewer icon
Michèle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
We are delighted that you are completely satisfied with your shopping experience on our Nerina Bijoux website. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we make every effort to deliver our products quickly. Thank you very much for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Agnès J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you Agnès for your positive review of our Nerina Bijoux website! We are delighted that you like our products and hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Gift card received promptly
Reviewer icon
Anne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Anne! We're glad we could satisfy you with our fast gift card service. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything conforms
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Isabelle! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We thank you for your confidence and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon on our site. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty jewel with on-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Corine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much Corine for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted that you were satisfied with the quality and delivery times.
5/5
★★★★★
Good value for money
Reviewer icon
Michel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you for your review, Michel. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and prices.
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty necklace
Reviewer icon
Myriam P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you for your comment Myriam! We are delighted that you enjoyed the necklace. We hope you find other products you like!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewel and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Denise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your positive review Denise! We are delighted that you liked it and that the delivery time was respected. We thank you for your support and hope to see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Elegant little bracelet
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much Nathalie! We're delighted you liked this bracelet. Don't hesitate to discover our other creations!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, nice packaging and beautiful jewel
Reviewer icon
Sonia Sarra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much Sonia for your review! We're glad it was a positive experience and that you liked the jewelry.
5/5
★★★★★
The ring is beautiful. Fast delivery. Accessible and clear website. Keep up the good work. Beautiful jewelry at the right price.
Reviewer icon
Florence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you very much for your positive review and your compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery error for the first shipment (earrings instead of a necklace) but I received the necklace a few days after the complaint and I win a pair of earrings apparently ☺️
Reviewer icon
Véronique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
We thank you for your comment and are delighted that you finally received the necklace and an extra pair of earrings. We strive to ensure that our customers receive their products promptly and with the utmost care. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty ring. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Marylene S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you Marylene for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your ring and that you received your order promptly. We hope you will enjoy it for many years to come. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel shaving
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Nerina Bijoux
Thank you so much for your positive review, Laura! We are delighted that you enjoy Nerina Bijoux.