9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 5020 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect! Fast and safe delivery. Quality products. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Céline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping. I am very satisfied with my purchase, which is in line with the photo + site description. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Valerie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, delivered very quickly and carefully. I totally recommend them. Many thanks for this lovely order. Claire
Reviewer icon
Rolland B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package conforms to my order, delivery on time. Great!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase. Superb quality and very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Olivia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, thank you, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Mégane T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and medal confirms visual
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I find that a certificate is missing to validate the gold - there's nothing to justify it and that's a shame.
Reviewer icon
Christiane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Ndeye B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, inexpensive
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm not happy with the deliveryman, I was waiting for my parcel at home, he put it in a relay point. It's not serious
Reviewer icon
Sandra P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good telephone reception. Very kind person, very good advice. Thanks for continuing
Reviewer icon
Yvonne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing in particular to report, delivery on time.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle & Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my coli well packaged the items are quality I recommend palais du rosaire
Reviewer icon
Denis R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied with my purchases on this site. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Carla P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied....
Reviewer icon
Robert J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
More than satisfying experience! Just a few days after my daughter's 1st communion, I realized that I had forgotten to order 1st communion souvenir pictures. I placed the order, delighted with the choice/quantity/quality of the graphics, specifying that my order was urgent. The next morning it was already sent. You've made someone very happy. Many thanks ☺️
Reviewer icon
Claire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Florentz C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order conforms to the item ordered, fast shipping, I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Careful shipment as described
Reviewer icon
Beatrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review