8.9/10
★★★★☆
based on 51 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Yoann B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good for the moment, assembled with the instructions without any problem, seems to be of good quality, very responsive after-sales service (the crank handle was missing, received promptly). To be seen in time ...
Reviewer icon
Luc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
We are very satisfied with our order for an Ombréa pergola. Serious contact, serious delivery and goods packaged more than correctly. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product, satisfied customer, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Kera S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and order well received everything was in order I recommend
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The instructions need to be revised... Otherwise, the pergola is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really high-quality product. Easy to assemble if you're a do-it-yourselfer. The blinds are also tooooop!
Reviewer icon
Kevin P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality! Top ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Jerome P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super! Very good quality
Reviewer icon
Delphine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality product, precise instructions. Need to consult Internet for further details. Too bad I couldn't get a precise plan and cut before ordering to know the height under the fascia. Without this remark, it's worth the 5 stars. Francis FOUCAULT
Reviewer icon
Francis F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, easy to assemble.
Reviewer icon
Bruno G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I'm completely satisfied with our pergola and with the service, which was fast and fully met our requirements.
Reviewer icon
Christine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product
Reviewer icon
Charline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
David R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Panel quality and price
Reviewer icon
Bruno M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pergola Ombrea
Hello,

We are delighted that you like our products and thank you for your feedback!

Best regards,
The Ombréa team.
5/5
★★★★★
Smooth, well-coordinated and very professional delivery. No surprises on unpacking, everything was very well packaged. The three-person installation went off without a hitch once the footprint had been determined. The only drawback was the contradictory information on the maximum height of open slats. I was limited to 2.57 m, and we found 2.56 to 2.61! In the end, it's just about right! The result is magnificent, I'm very happy with this purchase, the price is great, and I can't wait for sunny days!
Reviewer icon
Pascal J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pergola Ombrea
Hello,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! And we're delighted to hear about your satisfaction.

Best regards,
The Ombréa team.
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, all the packages were in good condition, the assembly instructions were good, no problems with the installation, I am satisfied with my purchase and without advertising I will recommend it to others. I also want to tell you that I would like to buy an awning 3m wide, would it be possible to have a nice price new customer? thank you for replying ...
Reviewer icon
Christian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pergola Ombrea
Hello,

We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations. However, we are not in a position to make any commercial gestures.

Yours faithfully
The Ombréa team.
4/5
★★★★☆
Received promptly Easy to assemble, despite not very clear instructions.
Reviewer icon
Patrick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pergola Ombrea
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we will improve our assembly instructions! We remain available for any requests.

Best regards,
The Ombréa team.
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product, fairly simple assembly, but you need to take the time to read the instructions carefully! impeccable delivery congratulations to the very competent driver!!!
Reviewer icon
Roland B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pergola Ombrea
Hello,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're delighted that our products and services are meeting your expectations.

Best regards,
The Ombréa team.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Pierre B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pergola Ombrea
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Best regards,
The Ombréa team.