9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2142 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top delivery and order arrived on time with the driver waiting to hand me the parcel. The order is well prepared. No problems at all.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Anne Marie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, very happy with the cheeses, delicious.
Reviewer icon
Martina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best
Reviewer icon
Valérie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and delicious as usual. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Martine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been ordering the raw cashews, which are rare on the market, and the fresh and mature cheeses, which are always excellent. My children love them! I particularly appreciate the softness and creaminess of Bleu d'Azur.
Reviewer icon
Cecile O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Martina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, delivered in a well-protected parcel and always delicious cheese with my little favorite, Petit Azur.
Reviewer icon
Thomas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ottimi. Non fanno rimpiangere i latticini ...
Reviewer icon
Rosaria M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good frawmage!
Reviewer icon
Robert M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tutto benissimo. L'ordine è arrivato velocissimo.I vostri formaggi vegani sono meravigliosi. Grazie Federico Z
Reviewer icon
Federico Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable service and very fast delivery. Product quality +++
Reviewer icon
Alfred F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as always.
Reviewer icon
Johan B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, high-quality products. In addition, the customer service is very professional.
Reviewer icon
Flore L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have to repeat myself every time, but never mind, everything is perfect from order to delivery, and most importantly: my favourite plant-based cheeses!
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very very good products
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
These little cheeses are all equally delicious, creamy and flavorful.
Reviewer icon
Chrystelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfekt!
Reviewer icon
Sascha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Quality and really tasty.
Reviewer icon
Simone G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review