9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Extremely fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Florence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product delivered on time and in fresh packaging. Very friendly sales department
Reviewer icon
Dominique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Martine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable Merci
Reviewer icon
Catherine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The package was received quickly, well packaged and fresh. Just have to taste it!
Reviewer icon
Celine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, great products and high quality!
Reviewer icon
Laureane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Eva G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Packaging top, package delivered quickly. The only downside is that chronopost did not send the email to say that the parcel had arrived, but this is not the fault of Petit Veganne. The cheeses are excellent! I am surprised, it's the first time I taste vegan cheeses that are of this texture and taste identical to "classic" cheese. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Fast delivery, great customer service, excellent products, serious packaging. I recommend it in every respect.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Dolores A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Packing nickel and products placed in the cool for transport ... service top!
Reviewer icon
Celine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect I love it
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My order was extremely well packaged: a small box with a thick isothermal "liner" and a bag of ice, really impeccable!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Petit Vegan a top site! A range of vegan products. A commercial service, excellent communication. We can't wait to try the "good faith" jar on Christmas Eve!
Reviewer icon
Isabel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived on time and in perfect condition! I have known the products for some time and they are always so good! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Boris R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is amazing: the speed of order processing, the customer service and of course the products!!! Thank you Petit Veganne for offering these plant-based alternatives ❤
Reviewer icon
Hélène N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly protected parcel. Delivery in time!
Reviewer icon
Blandine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Save payment; fast delivery and the vegan cheese tastes delicious. I am totally satisfied. Thank you for your great work!
Reviewer icon
Irene S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Lucie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Even the meat eaters were seduced but the two "vegetarians" criticized ha say so me I loved it and I recommend three jars
Reviewer icon
François P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review