9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5872 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Audrey D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautifully rendered on my bedside table.
Reviewer icon
Marc H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and delivered very quickly, I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top ☺️ very fast delivery and beautiful product
Reviewer icon
Britanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's a birthday present which will take place on 13/04 and I am satisfied with the speed of delivery and I recommend you to all my friends.
Reviewer icon
Noëlle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Express production, meeting my expectations
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely gift idea for any occasion. Fast production and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Sabine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with the product. The framing of the photo conforms to my request. It's a gift that made me very happy. Lamoe-photo is a site to recommend
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with this little gift for my wife who really appreciated it with our pretty little staffie Nina whom we adore. Thank you for this creation!
Reviewer icon
Patrick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Patrick N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super no problem
Reviewer icon
Motisset N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice purchase
Reviewer icon
Thierry K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The team listens to your needs! For my part I ordered a custom plexiglass plate and personalized, the team contacted me the next day by mail to have additional information about my order and 2 days later I had my order delivered to my home. Super nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Franck J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect for a personalized gift and delivered fast
Reviewer icon
Gauthier R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the result. Very nice realization
Reviewer icon
Cathy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Everything conforms perfectly, fast delivery and careful shipping, I am delighted with my purchase 💯
Reviewer icon
Alexandra V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable parcel as requested I recommend it
Reviewer icon
Stephane T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Céline R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice. As per photos.
Reviewer icon
Radu C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review