9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 86 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and great products I will continue to buy from powertec in the future.
Reviewer icon
Joel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Au top!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Super 8
Reviewer icon
Charly S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Bonne machine. Très fonctionnel. Robuste
Reviewer icon
Jeremy H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious site, but often out of stock, so I opted for a machine other than the pulley.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you for your comment and your loyalty to Powertec.
We do our utmost to have all our products in stock, but our supplies, which are organized a year in advance, are heavily impacted by the geopolitical situation, which forces us to postpone all availability dates. Despite this, we are regularly supplied, so don't hesitate to set alerts on the products you are interested in to be automatically informed when they are back in stock.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality products and fast delivery I recommend
Reviewer icon
Benjamin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Powertec website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our high-quality products and fast delivery service. Thank you for your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour j'ai reçu mais dommage n'ai pas caoutchouc car il trop abime fonte aussi 4.54kg mais n'ai pas 5kg j'aime pas désoler déjà vendu
Reviewer icon
Hendrick L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery ++++ What more could you ask for ++++++
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Hello Emmanuel, thank you for your review of our Powertec website. We are delighted to have given you satisfaction with a fast delivery. We hope to see you soon among our loyal customers. Sincerely yours, The Powertec team.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect from A to Z!
Reviewer icon
Damien F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super - everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Christian O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Sabrina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable delivery time, I am satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Ruddy J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service. Fast delivery. Nice telephone contact
Reviewer icon
Sven N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service
Reviewer icon
Sokhara N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've ordered from Powertec several times, and have absolutely nothing to complain about. Delivery times are respected, after-sales service responds quickly and efficiently, packaging is impeccable and, most importantly, the products are of the highest quality! A top-notch company!
Reviewer icon
Gilles R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and products. Your trust and loyalty are greatly appreciated. We will continue to do our utmost to offer you the best possible service. Thank you again for your valuable opinion and see you soon on Powertec!"
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, the commercial service is top and I remain faithful to this site and I recommend it to people.
Reviewer icon
Julien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
WEB3530 order placed on 2023-03-15. After a small problem, the after-sales service corrected the problem.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you for your positive feedback, Ludovic! We're glad our customer service team was able to resolve your issue quickly. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need any assistance. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very functional, high-quality product. Correct delivery time and attractive price. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Rodrigue B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the packaging on delivery. I ordered a half rack + the set + bench + pec fly and dips option. The equipment is really top quality, it's competition homegym, you can clearly work as hard as you would in a gym. As you can see, I'm very happy! The only problem is that the instructions for the additional pulley are not at all clear!
Reviewer icon
Aurelien A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our equipment. We have taken into account your comment about the instructions and will do our utmost to improve them. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Good material and top delivery
Reviewer icon
Michael B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review