9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 115 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super! fast shipping and great quality material! i recommend.
Reviewer icon
Kévin L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery came quickly, everything was well packaged. Assembly was ok so far, instructions could be more detailed. AfterSales leaves something to be desired, wanted to reorder adapters for 25 mm disks, because forgotten in the main order. Since the price of 98, - is 2 EUR below free shipping costs would be 30 eur due . Unfortunately, no accommodations.
Reviewer icon
Christian N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good material
Reviewer icon
Ludovic T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Waited a year for the leg press to be finally in stock, though the long delay seemed to be more about that they were redesigning the product, but that information was never was never mentioned to me. Finally when it became available in Europe I immediately ordered it and had it about a week later. I have yet to assemble the leg press but I already know from the quality of the lever gym and all the other attachments it will be an excellent piece of equipment
Reviewer icon
Mark W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and uncomplicated delivery, simple assembly and first-class quality - absolutely great!
Reviewer icon
Jonas P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Never had any problems. Quality material!
Reviewer icon
Geoffrey C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is in order.
Reviewer icon
Nils B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered the Levergym on Sunday, delivered on Friday. Only 5 working days! The machine is world class and it's really fun to train with it. Super workmanship, cool look and great muscle feeling, especially in the chest and shoulders. Absolutely recommended.
Reviewer icon
André D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Ulf K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super product that corresponds perfectly to my expectations. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Michel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good investment for guaranteed results. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Osmose Studio Dijon S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Julien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This isn't my first order, and as usual, I'm very pleased with the quality of the material. In this case, it's a heavyweight steack for my print run, with quality back plates and packaging that's always perfect...plus, thank you to the powertec team for listening to the slightest problem...I'd recommend you a thousand times over, and I'll see you soon!
Reviewer icon
Stephane C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipment, careful packaging and transport. Robust, easy-to-assemble machine
Reviewer icon
Gérald R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Brian K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied with my levergym and the leg extension option. The quality is excellent, and the pulleys are very fluid. Adjusting the inclination of the bench is a little laborious, but nothing serious. I'm a bit disappointed to have ordered before Father's Day...so I don't benefit from the discount on one of the options as a gift 😔.
Reviewer icon
Vincent G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality machine, smooth movement Fast, well-organized delivery, assembly in about 2 hours. Great customer service, answered my pre-purchase questions quickly and sympathetically. A very good experience.
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality!!
Reviewer icon
Clemens B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great machine, very complete and easy to assemble.
Reviewer icon
Ludwig J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Powertec machine! We're delighted that you found it easy to assemble and complete. We hope you will continue to enjoy its features and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further help or advice. Thank you again for your confidence and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery at -100€ expensive but good service, very short delivery times via dpd. You should offer a cheaper intermediate service.
Reviewer icon
Antoine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Hello Antoine, thank you for your positive feedback on our Powertec website. We are aware that delivery costs can be high for some customers, however we work with trusted logistics partners who guarantee fast and reliable delivery times. We take your comments into account and will consider offering other delivery options in the future. Thank you for your trust and support. If you have any further questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Powertec team.
5/5
★★★★★
Très très bonne qualité et machine
Reviewer icon
Hermann D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Très content de mon achat, matériel au look incomparable, tous les éléments ont été particulièrement bien pensés, suivi de commande et service après vente de grande qualité!
Reviewer icon
Laurent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great gear at a reasonable price. Can't go wrong buying from them for your home gym!
Reviewer icon
Pascal M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Alles bestens top Qualität super Preis, leicht aufzubauen 💯🙌🙏😍🎉
Reviewer icon
Benjamin J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Rasche Lieferung, qualitativ hochwertig, guter Kundenservice
Reviewer icon
Adriano L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Machine vraiment fonctionnelle. Je recommande cette marque
Reviewer icon
Osmose Studio Dijon S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfekt
Reviewer icon
Salvatore A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Achat qui s’est très bien déroulé et une personne au téléphone à l’écoute et très agréable. Je recommande ce marchant, j en suis à ma deuxième machine chez eux. Le vis à vis je l adore
Reviewer icon
Pierre Loup C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Très satisfait
Reviewer icon
Fouad B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and great products I will continue to buy from powertec in the future.
Reviewer icon
Joel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Au top!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan Y. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Super 8
Reviewer icon
Charly S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Bonne machine. Très fonctionnel. Robuste
Reviewer icon
Jeremy H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious site, but often out of stock, so I opted for a machine other than the pulley.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you for your comment and your loyalty to Powertec.
We do our utmost to have all our products in stock, but our supplies, which are organized a year in advance, are heavily impacted by the geopolitical situation, which forces us to postpone all availability dates. Despite this, we are regularly supplied, so don't hesitate to set alerts on the products you are interested in to be automatically informed when they are back in stock.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality products and fast delivery I recommend
Reviewer icon
Benjamin B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Powertec website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our high-quality products and fast delivery service. Thank you for your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour j'ai reçu mais dommage n'ai pas caoutchouc car il trop abime fonte aussi 4.54kg mais n'ai pas 5kg j'aime pas désoler déjà vendu
Reviewer icon
Hendrick L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery ++++ What more could you ask for ++++++
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Hello Emmanuel, thank you for your review of our Powertec website. We are delighted to have given you satisfaction with a fast delivery. We hope to see you soon among our loyal customers. Sincerely yours, The Powertec team.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect from A to Z!
Reviewer icon
Damien F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super - everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Christian O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Sabrina B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable delivery time, I am satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Ruddy J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service. Fast delivery. Nice telephone contact
Reviewer icon
Sven N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service
Reviewer icon
Sokhara N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've ordered from Powertec several times, and have absolutely nothing to complain about. Delivery times are respected, after-sales service responds quickly and efficiently, packaging is impeccable and, most importantly, the products are of the highest quality! A top-notch company!
Reviewer icon
Gilles R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and products. Your trust and loyalty are greatly appreciated. We will continue to do our utmost to offer you the best possible service. Thank you again for your valuable opinion and see you soon on Powertec!"
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, the commercial service is top and I remain faithful to this site and I recommend it to people.
Reviewer icon
Julien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
WEB3530 order placed on 2023-03-15. After a small problem, the after-sales service corrected the problem.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you for your positive feedback, Ludovic! We're glad our customer service team was able to resolve your issue quickly. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need any assistance. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very functional, high-quality product. Correct delivery time and attractive price. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Rodrigue B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the packaging on delivery. I ordered a half rack + the set + bench + pec fly and dips option. The equipment is really top quality, it's competition homegym, you can clearly work as hard as you would in a gym. As you can see, I'm very happy! The only problem is that the instructions for the additional pulley are not at all clear!
Reviewer icon
Aurelien A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Powertec
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our equipment. We have taken into account your comment about the instructions and will do our utmost to improve them. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Good material and top delivery
Reviewer icon
Michael B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I’am with Powertec since 2011 and still this is the top brand for home gym!
Reviewer icon
Dawid L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
No appointment for delivery but totally satisfied with the product
Reviewer icon
Guilhem B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just what I expected! I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Frederic L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Bartosz P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
That was the best investment, thanks team, very good work, now have home gym
Reviewer icon
Ferit P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packed and more than correct delivery! I just have one thing to say about the packing instructions for the machine (back pull): make an additional instruction with the 90kilo stack weight. Apart from that, shipping was fast and I'm very satisfied with the quality of my machines and all the weights! Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Alexis H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On receipt, pallet well filmed, cardboard firmly attached to pallet, cardboard intact. For use, we'll see over time
Reviewer icon
Olivier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive customer service and fast delivery. The machines are of very good quality (even if a little expensive outside promotions) but I already knew the brand, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Maxime P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect customer service. Thank you and see you soon for other purchases.
Reviewer icon
Sener K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top product, superbly packaged. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Ulrich K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the material, very robust, top and fast delivery and very serious customer service.
Reviewer icon
Olivier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review