9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 506 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted to have been able to create my eau de parfum at rose et marius. The girl who led the workshop was charming, available and a good listener. I have no hesitation in recommending this lovely boutique in Aix-en-Provence.
Reviewer icon
Ganaelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for these wonderful products Rose and Marius thank you for the little attentions in the packages. Reactivite availability of the customer service . Excellent quality products prices are a little high . But . C'est une reference .
Reviewer icon
Florence R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products always very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Claudine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, neatly packaged
Reviewer icon
Geraldine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A wonderful discovery! We were on vacation near Aix when we came across this superb boutique. I bought the perfume "Escale dans les Calanques" in 30ml for my son and he loves it! Result... I've just ordered a new bottle, this time in 100ml. In short, I recommend this brand and these TOP products.
Reviewer icon
Catherine(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the welcome in the boutique, the products are always so refined and beautiful and smell so good...
Reviewer icon
Benedicte M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
收到女兒送的擴香瓶,使用後感覺非常棒,上官方網站參考說明,知道非常環保又安全,去年就上網購買擴香水的補充瓶,這次再購買一次,因為我為家裡充滿了愉快的氣氛.
Reviewer icon
Ming Tze C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good hand cream. They offer samples for purchases over a certain amount. Too bad you can't choose which ones.
Reviewer icon
Anne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nicole B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super efficient delivery very good quality products.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect I was in contact with customer service very pleasant person who responded perfectly to my request
Reviewer icon
Martine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The disinfectant gel I bought smells wonderful. My girls use it too! I also bought a delicious shower gel. The products are high quality and very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Beatrice O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
What a pleasure!
Reviewer icon
Julien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Internet order very well and quickly handled. I would have appreciated being able to attach a note to my recipient to sign for my shipment. I went through another medium but the parcel was expected... Card game appreciated! Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Evelyne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, correct delivery, fast 5/5
Reviewer icon
Pierre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant scents, Christmas candles, room fragrances, and it's hard to choose which perfume to use because they all have a particularity. The deductible testers are a good idea when you make your final purchase. I'll certainly be tempted by one of the workshops soon.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fan of Rose et Marius. Refined, the fragrances last for hours. The timbales are magnificent, so delicate. I love it! Every time I visit Aix, I make a point of going to the Boutique.
Reviewer icon
Eleonore J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products and excellent service
Reviewer icon
Melanie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I gave my sister a gift voucher for a perfume workshop: the parcel arrived on time, beautifully packaged. I hope my sister enjoys the workshop. In any case, the gift made her very happy.
Reviewer icon
Emilie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review