9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 519 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Rose et Marius is a refined and unique brand: the scents, the precious porcelain candles, the soaps and even the packaging.
Reviewer icon
Claire C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great workshop, very interesting. You learn a lot, the atmosphere is friendly and you leave with a perfume that smells divine. I can't recommend it enough!
Reviewer icon
Lucile A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the products I ordered, and thank you for shipping them so quickly.
Reviewer icon
Alves C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I thank the customer service, to be in the benevolence and bring us their help, in our request, I RECOMMEND. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Martine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products and scents. Fast delivery. Only downside: the cap doesn't fit properly. I recommend these products.
Reviewer icon
Séverine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a fan of the products 😍 They smell wonderful.
Reviewer icon
Manon A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Yves C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Mathilde B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublieme geuren ontdekt tijdens ons verblijf in zuid Frankrijk. Bestelling geplaatst om beetje "zuid Frankrijk" bij ons thuis te hebben. Alles was mooi en degelijk verpakt, en netjes op tijd ontvangen.
Reviewer icon
Ghislain H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery was fast, products are always great quality.
Reviewer icon
Catherine K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the perfume. Very good delivery.
Reviewer icon
Marguerite B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top as usual. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Nadine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Vincent I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted to have been able to create my eau de parfum at rose et marius. The girl who led the workshop was charming, available and a good listener. I have no hesitation in recommending this lovely boutique in Aix-en-Provence.
Reviewer icon
Ganaelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for these wonderful products Rose and Marius thank you for the little attentions in the packages. Reactivite availability of the customer service . Excellent quality products prices are a little high . But . C'est une reference .
Reviewer icon
Florence R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products always very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Claudine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, neatly packaged
Reviewer icon
Geraldine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A wonderful discovery! We were on vacation near Aix when we came across this superb boutique. I bought the perfume "Escale dans les Calanques" in 30ml for my son and he loves it! Result... I've just ordered a new bottle, this time in 100ml. In short, I recommend this brand and these TOP products.
Reviewer icon
Catherine (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the welcome in the boutique, the products are always so refined and beautiful and smell so good...
Reviewer icon
Benedicte M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
收到女兒送的擴香瓶,使用後感覺非常棒,上官方網站參考說明,知道非常環保又安全,去年就上網購買擴香水的補充瓶,這次再購買一次,因為我為家裡充滿了愉快的氣氛.
Reviewer icon
Ming Tze C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good hand cream. They offer samples for purchases over a certain amount. Too bad you can't choose which ones.
Reviewer icon
Anne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nicole B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super efficient delivery very good quality products.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect I was in contact with customer service very pleasant person who responded perfectly to my request
Reviewer icon
Martine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The disinfectant gel I bought smells wonderful. My girls use it too! I also bought a delicious shower gel. The products are high quality and very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Beatrice O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
What a pleasure!
Reviewer icon
Julien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Internet order very well and quickly handled. I would have appreciated being able to attach a note to my recipient to sign for my shipment. I went through another medium but the parcel was expected... Card game appreciated! Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Evelyne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, correct delivery, fast 5/5
Reviewer icon
Pierre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant scents, Christmas candles, room fragrances, and it's hard to choose which perfume to use because they all have a particularity. The deductible testers are a good idea when you make your final purchase. I'll certainly be tempted by one of the workshops soon.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fan of Rose et Marius. Refined, the fragrances last for hours. The timbales are magnificent, so delicate. I love it! Every time I visit Aix, I make a point of going to the Boutique.
Reviewer icon
Eleonore J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products and excellent service
Reviewer icon
Melanie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I gave my sister a gift voucher for a perfume workshop: the parcel arrived on time, beautifully packaged. I hope my sister enjoys the workshop. In any case, the gift made her very happy.
Reviewer icon
Emilie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good and excellent product..perfect shipping service
Reviewer icon
Philippe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for great quality product.,I am very happy with ordering, delivery time and service. Happy new year
Reviewer icon
Petra N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Quality fragrances. Very serious site
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient and fast
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly. Immediate response to a question upon receipt of the order. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my order! Quality products, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent products! Very rare!
Reviewer icon
Charlotte B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Natalya O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products as always! I recommend this wonderful site, expensive but justified!
Reviewer icon
Hélène H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top perfume creation workshop!
Reviewer icon
Mathilde P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A very pretty brand, with subtle scents, beautiful bottles and a team that listens carefully to its customers.
Reviewer icon
Pauline M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect from order to delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top as always. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Nadine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We love the scents on offer, and shipping is fast and careful. Conquered we regularly order for the whole house.
Reviewer icon
Jean-philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Following an error in sending the order, very efficient and quick to rectify . bravo
Reviewer icon
Josette T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I ordered samples to choose my new perfume. High quality perfumes, beautiful packaging. I recommend this beautiful brand.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrances are subtle and the alcohol-free composition is a real plus for product durability and night-time use.
Reviewer icon
Valérie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to navigate site, fast delivery, top product.....I really found myself under the fig trees 👍
Reviewer icon
Hervé D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great products but very expensive delivery
Reviewer icon
Celine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product - wonderful evocative perfumes - the room scents in particular....
Reviewer icon
Audrey M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with the product.
Reviewer icon
Monique F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service from start to finish. And a delightful product. I recommend most highly.
Reviewer icon
Nicholas O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good company. Serious, attentive and very friendly on the phone. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Laurent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm always very satisfied with Rose et Marius products, which are both extremely high quality and beautiful! A real favorite for this brand that knows how to renew itself while preserving its DNA.
Reviewer icon
Caroline A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is very clear and the explanations complete.
Reviewer icon
Fabien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review