9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2527 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I loved the pattern. Shipping was so fast
Reviewer icon
Amanda S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, many thanks for the goodies that came with my order.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An order superbly and carefully wrapped, like a pretty present you'd give yourself, in silky paper full of old-fashioned charm. Little extra gifts, unexpected, vintage... Signs of attention that we thought had disappeared from all commerce by now. What happiness!
Reviewer icon
Catherine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My order was filled and shipped very quickly! I am very satisfied with the items that I ordered!
Reviewer icon
Donna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Заказывала ножницы.Товар пришел очень быстро, идеально упакован. Порадовал бонус, спасибо большое.
Reviewer icon
Наталья �.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my order and it's exactly as described.
Reviewer icon
Annette B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty, fast shipping, and nice tutorial to make the model.
Reviewer icon
Catherine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional
Reviewer icon
Marie-josé D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Natalie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Yu P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast
Reviewer icon
Ellen L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful store, high quality fabrics and embroidery threads! And impeccable service... thank you and see you soon!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, thank you. Package received and a few pleasant little surprises to boot. See you soon!
Reviewer icon
Christine K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, fast and efficient, despite the fact that I ordered from Quebec. Quality products that can't be found here.
Reviewer icon
Jacques H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the smaller quantity of linen threads. Perfect size for my smaller projects. The strength and durability for the stitching on my leather projects is superior to any others. Colors are beautiful. I also ordered a couple of notebooks. The are the perfect size for craft project process notes.
Reviewer icon
Debbi S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The most delightful haberdashery goods in the world! Gorgeous selection and fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Elizabeth A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Annick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy ! All items are so beautiful, shipping is very fast !
Reviewer icon
Elaine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
It's a real pleasure to receive your order. The parcels are prepared with kindness. Very high quality items, so a beautiful piece of work as a reward... thank you Sajou.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent and fast shipping service from France to Canada. Quality goods, and even some gratis gifts. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Laura B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024