9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2339 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fabric is beautiful good quality. Scissors are also very good quality..International Delivery was quick.was
Reviewer icon
Barbara E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Just as I promised.
Reviewer icon
Francis J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's so much fun to get my treasures from France. I take a mini-vacation whenever I am sewing or embroidering with them.
Reviewer icon
Leslie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you, I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Nadine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and safe delivery. Super cute packaging and perfect quality 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality handmade products
Reviewer icon
Kyoko K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The canvas dimension is really just right, and would deserve to be a little wider than the embroidery dimension, there really isn't much extra width, not easy. Otherwise, once finished, the work should be magnificent! Have a nice evening.
Reviewer icon
Christine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products meet expectations Very satisfactory delivery times
Reviewer icon
Brigitte L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exactly what I ordered
Reviewer icon
Marie Thérèse H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful shipping, high-quality products and always a little something extra in the package. I'm still a fan. Thank you Maison Sajou
Reviewer icon
Virginie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wide selection and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Françoise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional service
Reviewer icon
Anita M B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
COURTESY AND COMPETENCE AT THE END OF THE PHONE. MY ACCOUNT WAS UPDATED AND A NEW ORDER WAS PLACED, SHIPPED AND RECEIVED IN RECORD TIME. COMPLETE SATISFACTION. THANK YOU.
Reviewer icon
Nicole P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing customer service. Wonderful products
Reviewer icon
Nadine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
5 star Excellent service!!!
Reviewer icon
Sally S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Compliant products. Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Virginie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order was quickly delivered and very nicely packaged.
Reviewer icon
Frederique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arriived very quickly and was well wrapped in beautiful patterned tissue. Product is true to picture and just what I needed
Reviewer icon
Anne H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience! The way my package was lovely packed, the sweet extras, the quality of my ordered things, especially the apron, the fast and safe delivery was just all in all so so good! Merci beaucoup 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased with the quick service and excellent thread from Lin Cable. Got exactly what I ordered from Texas! Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Shon S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024