9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 80 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super. Professional
Reviewer icon
Laurent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality.
Reviewer icon
Mylène D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted to hear that you have appreciated the quality of our products. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to help!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to choose on the site and fast shipping. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Julien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted that your experience on our SPS FILETS website has lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you soon for new purchases on our e-commerce!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
The items are just what we asked for
Reviewer icon
Stéphane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Stéphane for your review! We're delighted that our products meet your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything else. We hope to see you soon!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Top price, Top quality Top lead time Very easy to install...top😉
Reviewer icon
Jean-francois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your review, Jean-Francois! What a pleasure for us to read such a positive review! We're delighted that your order was a complete success!

We hope to see you soon on our site!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping and delivery, perfect! the possibility of paying by PayPal on the site would be a plus...
Reviewer icon
Manuel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Manuel,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted that you appreciated our fast shipping and delivery service. We will take into account your suggestion concerning payment by PayPal and we will try to improve our site to better meet your expectations.

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
4/5
★★★★☆
30 cm estropes are too short
Reviewer icon
Johnny I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We have taken your comment into consideration. We are currently considering the possibility of developing several lengths so that the estropes can meet all your needs. Thank you for your feedback.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant, helpful and efficient customer service. The same goes for delivery, which was fast and compliant.
Reviewer icon
Jordan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your review Jordan. We are delighted that our customer service and delivery met your expectations! We work every day to offer the best quality of service to our customers.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Partially unpacked to date (lack of space), but quality seems to be up to scratch. Soft transport box: a well-packed rubble bag (PP) would have been more practical (deliveryman, customer). Ordered to hold (with ballast bags) slabs on blocks that had come unstuck despite their weight and had been PULVERIZED by the storm on the seafront. An image bank of alternative uses on the supplier's website would be welcome.
Reviewer icon
Olivier S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your feedback, Olivier. We appreciate the constructive feedback and have taken note of your suggestion to offer more images of alternative uses on our site . We do our best to offer the best service to our customers and strive to keep improving our product.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Christelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Christelle for taking the time to review our site. We're delighted that you found the product you were looking for.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time and compliant, thank you
Reviewer icon
Stefano L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Stefano for your positive review and your order! See you soon on our site.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service and sales support, from quotation to order to delivery. Thank you Jennifer 🤗
Reviewer icon
David G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much David! We are very happy to read your positive feedback. We hope you will continue to choose SPS FILETS for your orders!
See you soon on our e-shop!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
4/5
★★★★☆
Conforms to the description. I would have appreciated a message confirming receipt of the returned package following an error on your part. I still recommend SPS FILETS for the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Rita C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your opinion, Rita.

We're really sorry for the inconvenience, the information must not have reached our sales department regarding your return, otherwise they would have contacted you again!

We will do our utmost to improve our service and offer you a higher level of satisfaction in the future.

Thank you again for your confidence!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Thierry B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted that you have found our site and our products to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you on spsfilets.com!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Kevin N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Kevin for your positive review! We are very happy that our products and our delivery service suited you.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sarl Les Maisons D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We're delighted that you're satisfied with our services. See you soon on our e-shop!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Tb, I recommend the site
Reviewer icon
Nou A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to have been able to provide you with a satisfactory experience and we hope you will continue to use our products and services.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, the perimeter is perfectly surfaced, the net is ready to install.
Reviewer icon
Jacques V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much Jacques, we're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good! Is this net guaranteed? Thank you
Reviewer icon
Véronique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Véronique,

Thank you for your order of monkey bridge netting. This type of net is fall-arrest rated, which means that you must have received a test mesh with your order. This specification allows you to have us test the reliability of your net every year.

On the other hand, as this is a made-to-measure net, we do not carry out rework on this type of net. Should you encounter a problem with the net in the next few days or weeks, we can look into your after-sales request to see what we can do. To do this, please contact us as soon as possible, so that we can take better care of your problem.

In the meantime, we hope you won't be disappointed by the quality of your net, and that it will give you complete satisfaction!

We remain at your disposal should you need us,
Best regards,
Nolwenn from the SPS FILETS team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my purchase and so is my son with the monkey bridge for his play area.
Reviewer icon
Damien A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Damien,

We're delighted to have been able to bring our net to this playground designed especially for your son! We'd like to thank you in return for the pictures you sent us of it.

We'll be sure to promote them on our networks between now and the start of the new school year 😉 Until then, stay tuned to our networks: @spsfilets! (And if you haven't already, don't hesitate to follow us on Instagram and Facebook).

We remain at your service for any other projects!
Best regards,
Nolwenn from the SPS FILETS team