9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 85 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
...
Reviewer icon
Alain J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Eric C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you for your positive review of our website Eric. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services. If you have any problems with the longevity of a product, please don't hesitate to come back to us!

We look forward to seeing you again,
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
Custom-designed nets: accrobranche courses, indoor/outdoor nets, protection nets, safety nets, balloon nets and leisure minigolf. In Normandy, Caen.
5/5
★★★★★
Item as described
Reviewer icon
Daniel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you found the item to be as described. We look forward to satisfying you again in the future.

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
Custom-designed nets: accrobranche courses, indoor/outdoor nets, protection nets, safety nets, balloon nets and leisure minigolf. In Normandy, Caen.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our delivery service, we are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations in terms of speed.

We will continue to do our best to provide you with a quality experience on our site. We hope to see you soon!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
Custom-designed nets: accrobranche courses, indoor/outdoor nets, protection nets, safety nets, balloon nets and leisure minigolf. In Normandy, Caen.
5/5
★★★★★
Good value for money, fast.
Reviewer icon
Benoit N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted to read your feedback. Our team does its best, every day, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. And thanks to your feedback, we are rewarded. We look forward to seeing you on our site!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Super. Professional
Reviewer icon
Laurent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed our services and your feedback encourages us to continue to provide quality work. Please do not hesitate to contact us again should you require our services.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality.
Reviewer icon
Mylène D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted to hear that you have appreciated the quality of our products. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to help!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to choose on the site and fast shipping. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Julien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted that your experience on our SPS FILETS website has lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you soon for new purchases on our e-commerce!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
The items are just what we asked for
Reviewer icon
Stéphane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Stéphane for your review! We're delighted that our products meet your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything else. We hope to see you soon!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Top price, Top quality Top lead time Very easy to install...top😉
Reviewer icon
Jean-francois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your review, Jean-Francois! What a pleasure for us to read such a positive review! We're delighted that your order was a complete success!

We hope to see you soon on our site!

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping and delivery, perfect! the possibility of paying by PayPal on the site would be a plus...
Reviewer icon
Manuel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Hello Manuel,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted that you appreciated our fast shipping and delivery service. We will take into account your suggestion concerning payment by PayPal and we will try to improve our site to better meet your expectations.

Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
4/5
★★★★☆
30 cm estropes are too short
Reviewer icon
Johnny I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We have taken your comment into consideration. We are currently considering the possibility of developing several lengths so that the estropes can meet all your needs. Thank you for your feedback.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant, helpful and efficient customer service. The same goes for delivery, which was fast and compliant.
Reviewer icon
Jordan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your review Jordan. We are delighted that our customer service and delivery met your expectations! We work every day to offer the best quality of service to our customers.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Partially unpacked to date (lack of space), but quality seems to be up to scratch. Soft transport box: a well-packed rubble bag (PP) would have been more practical (deliveryman, customer). Ordered to hold (with ballast bags) slabs on blocks that had come unstuck despite their weight and had been PULVERIZED by the storm on the seafront. An image bank of alternative uses on the supplier's website would be welcome.
Reviewer icon
Olivier S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your feedback, Olivier. We appreciate the constructive feedback and have taken note of your suggestion to offer more images of alternative uses on our site . We do our best to offer the best service to our customers and strive to keep improving our product.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Christelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Christelle for taking the time to review our site. We're delighted that you found the product you were looking for.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time and compliant, thank you
Reviewer icon
Stefano L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Stefano for your positive review and your order! See you soon on our site.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service and sales support, from quotation to order to delivery. Thank you Jennifer 🤗
Reviewer icon
David G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much David! We are very happy to read your positive feedback. We hope you will continue to choose SPS FILETS for your orders!
See you soon on our e-shop!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
4/5
★★★★☆
Conforms to the description. I would have appreciated a message confirming receipt of the returned package following an error on your part. I still recommend SPS FILETS for the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Rita C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you very much for your opinion, Rita.

We're really sorry for the inconvenience, the information must not have reached our sales department regarding your return, otherwise they would have contacted you again!

We will do our utmost to improve our service and offer you a higher level of satisfaction in the future.

Thank you again for your confidence!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Thierry B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
We are delighted that you have found our site and our products to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you on spsfilets.com!
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Kevin N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SPS FILETS
Thank you Kevin for your positive review! We are very happy that our products and our delivery service suited you.
Nolwenn, from the SPS Filets team 😉