9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 19594 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆

Much too large for my slicer (despite the dimensions indicated). Unfortunately I had to send it back this week. Awaiting refund...

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Vacuum machine bought 3 years. 3 return for repair does not weld well Very dissatisfied very good customer I am very above especially warranty exceeds .

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, have you tried cleaning the sealing bar and the seals? On your machine, pay attention to the potentiometer. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

The delivery man didn't want to put the wine press in the cellar, even though there are no stairs, it's on a slope that there's room, he left the press in front, telling me that he wasn't allowed to enter the house, which was a problem because I live alone, the press on a pallet with his cart he could have done alone, I asked a neighbor who slid it in with a rope,

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Material damaged but not visible on receipt. Still no news from after-sales service.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, the after-sales service has tried to reach you several times, please call back on 05 63 71 44 99, your tracking number is 21348. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Despite the extra cost of chronopost, delivery delayed by 24 hours by the deliveryman without warning or information, unacceptable given the extra cost.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, The complaint has been made to chronopost, we will keep you informed. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

The availability information displayed on the site did not correspond to the lead time displayed in the confirmation email. The message sent to customer service went unanswered. I received a product that did not match my order (different color). I kept the product, but I'm not sure I'll do it again.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, The confirmation e-mail took into account the last copy you had purchased. The product was available and has been shipped. However, the color should be the one you ordered. Please contact our after-sales service. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Product does not correspond to our expectations The grout is tomato juice The device al designed leak at the crank grout both on the floor and in the bowl Customer service does not want to do anything everything is normal according to them

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, you can spin your tomatoes a little before putting them through the corer, which should limit leakage from the hopper and crank. You can also iron the waste to extract as much pulp as possible. You can contact us directly with a visual aid at [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

1 BOCAL 1Litre broken in the package badly packed

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, I'm reporting this immediately to our after-sales service, which will contact you shortly. Please inform us of any delivery anomaly within 48 hours so that we can rectify it. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

The pasteurizer and clamp definitely conform to what is stated on the website. The delivery leaves something to be desired : 2 deliveries , 2 delivery mishaps.

User icon
Compratore Verificato
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

A monumental box for 1 small parcel

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Unclear site leading to ordering errors

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, our advisers are at your disposal by telephone at 05.63.71.44.99 from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm to help you place your orders. What's more, if an item doesn't suit you, you can also contact our after-sales service at the same number. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

No info on delivery, in the afternoon" without further details

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
then the delivery man (supposedly) couldn't find the address.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Bonjour tonneau bien reçu par contre devait être livré sur palette et il était à peine recouvert d'un plastique sur le haut mais est arrivé en bon état Sinon conforme à la photo à recommandé rendu très sympa

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

So far, I've been completely satisfied with the products I've received and the quality of the deliveries, but I've come up against a major problem with a large order, which I'm complaining about and hope will be resolved as soon as possible.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Your request has been taken into account. Our after-sales service will contact you as soon as possible. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Nul product has no effect on birds

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
This equipment sometimes takes several days to reach optimum efficiency. Please check the battery regularly. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Home delivery never made ordered Chronopost July 19 and we are the 30 Unacceptable.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, and once again we apologize for the failure of the Chronopost service. Of course, we will keep you informed of the complaint we have opened with their service. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

I was sent goods different from what I requested. The product on the catalog I requested did not exist I sent it back, with the company's recommendation to pack well otherwise they would not refund, also the package could have been damaged in transit. When the package arrived, there was an illegal message: no complaints accepted after receipt signature

User icon
Compratore Verificato
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Good morning, the item was correct but there was an error in the description on the website. Immediately apologizing for the incident we have sent you a return coupon at our expense and will issue a refund upon receipt of the return. CUSTOMER SERVICE TOMPRESS ITALIA
3 /5
★★★☆☆

6 verrines out of 16 broken

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, and we're very sorry about this, but our after-sales service took the necessary steps to report the incident and obtained a refund for the broken items. I hope that the means put in place will make you change your mind about our services. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

This appliance is not suitable for small red fruits (raspberries); very disappointed. no finer grid for this appliance. So, I regret my purchase. This should be made clear.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Tre Spade electric mincers do not have a seed extractor with berry cone option. If the item is new, unused and in its original packaging, you can return it to us. Simply contact our after-sales service department, which will give you all the information you need. We remain at your disposal. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

The catalog mentions equipment and a price that doesn't correspond to reality. it's deception. My interlocutor (who did her job) apologized on the phone for the company, but no commercial gesture was offered. not even to take back the products. it's heartbreaking. would certainly not recommend again, as I can't trust the presentation of the products offered.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for this error in our paper catalog. We can, of course, organize the return of accessories that do not suit you. I will prepare the return tracking file and send you the details as soon as possible. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Delivery much too late, no competent information when asked on the phone.

User icon
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Package already opened on receipt in the mailbox and 1 product is missing, claim sent directly to the post office, you're on your own and that's it; In summary: only 1 product for 2 paid.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, you need to file a complaint with your post office. The condition of the parcel must be noted and a report drawn up. Only the addressee can present the parcel at the post office. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

I would have liked the broken item to be shipped back to me, rather than a 0.65 refund.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Despite paying for fast delivery our parcel was received late.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are opening a claim to find out the details of the delivery. We will keep you informed of the progress of the investigation. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Order arrived 2 months after ordering on the internet, nobody called to tell you that products were missing and the cardboard box that was supposed to protect the equipment was burst... Given the prices, one expects a better service... especially since there was no excuse other than a discount for the next order of... 1 euro... I don't think I'll be using it...

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We're sorry you had to wait for your order, but we're doing everything we can to reduce restocking times. However, the condition of the parcel on receipt is not normal. Did you receive an accompanying document? A report from the letter carrier? Were there any breakages or damaged items? Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

The details of the day and time of delivery are missing, so I didn't receive it until the following Monday, and it's still difficult to get back in touch with the carrier.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Delivery said to be in 48 hours, delivered 1 week later

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Would you like us to open a postal inquiry to find out the details of your delivery? Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

I am VERY disappointed I had to send several emails and leave a phone message to learn that some of my products (order dating from late April) would only be delivered in October My order was delivered partially, they were supposed to send me a refund check for the difference and I've been waiting 10 days.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. The refund is in progress and the cheque should arrive shortly. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Hello, I'm disappointed by the product delivered, the stainless steel bowl has a dent. It's still functional, of course, but aesthetically it's not great, given that the cut is original, as the packaging is intact. Why did you deliver this appliance in this condition? I haven't made a note of customer service because I'm waiting for a reply from you to this comment. Have a nice day.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, I'm reporting this immediately to our customer service department. I'll get back to you as soon as possible. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Over a month's delay, promises from customer service to call back to give the deadlines, but nothing...

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, With the craze for homemade butter, a lot of products were being made. We're sorry that the deadlines couldn't be more precise. We'll do our best to improve the follow-up. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

I will never recommend your site: site not updated. I am told that the product is no longer in stock when on your site it appears to be in stock. I'm told I'll be delivered in the last week of May by chronopost whereas I'm delivered in June by gsl. No explanation from you and no commercial gesture, which would be the least you could do when you're wrong.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are sorry that the restocking deadlines could not be met. A traditional 48-hour delivery was planned, but as indicated by telephone, we opted for a 24-hour express delivery via GLS at our expense. This meant that your order was delivered the very next day. We hope you appreciated this effort. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

The bird buzzer doesn't work it's located less than 4m from where the swallows land and nest (on white wood on the front of the house) it emits signals but doesn't buzz anything at all sorry

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, it may take a few days for the device to become fully effective, so please check the battery regularly. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Our funnel arrived a long time after the order, and a little deformed (but functional)... Too bad for the price

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

I needed this frying pan for a very specific day, and it was delivered on time, as planned. When we unpacked it the next day, we noticed that the bottom of the frying pan was bulging, so we had some difficulty using it, as it was not very stable on an electric hob. I called to report this state of affairs to someone who was not at all concerned.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, your advisor has taken note of your call. You can send details of the condition of your parcel, photos, etc. to [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Delivery 3 weeks after the order and every week the customer service specifies an imminent delivery ...next week....

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

The seeder's brush can't be lowered all the way, so the seeds fall loose.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, what do you call the brush? You can view the support video on the article page: https://www.tompress.com/A-10000457-semoir-1-rang.aspx Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

It is not bad good quality product but high prices.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆

Defective product. Mail sent for a complaint still no answer

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, we don't have an e-mail from you, what address did you send it to? Please contact us on 05 63 71 44 99 or [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆

Delivery took far too long. Wanted to cancel the order.

User icon
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆

I regret the precise absence of information on the delivery time, which was listed as existing on the site, but which did not physically exist in store. You always have to be truthful. 2 reminders to get at least a date; Unable to give one.....The product was finally delivered after 3 weeks.

User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review