9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2532 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great buy beautiful minerals
Reviewer icon
Jordi C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived correctly. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Cecilia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good price and quality crystals.
Reviewer icon
Verónica M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good order tracking information and good packaging.
Reviewer icon
Lurdes V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Ely Johanna H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I liked it very much thank you
Reviewer icon
Javier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The website is perfect and easy to navigate. The customer service is great.
Reviewer icon
Anna G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have made the payment and selected the option to pick up in store and it went perfectly. I did not have to wait in line and the wait was very short. The package was very well protected and the staff is very friendly and correct.
Reviewer icon
Silvia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good attention and service, always
Reviewer icon
Oscar M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with Vives de la cortada...all the products arrive perfect and exquisite treatment...I always recommend it!!!!
Reviewer icon
Daniel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
They are fast and very good at communicating with their customers, highly recommendable.
Reviewer icon
Yalí V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been buying from you for many years, before in Expominer and then online and I have always been pleasantly pleased, I remember many years ago that I bought many pink pyramids to give away and they called me to know the measurements.
Reviewer icon
Corona S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality, very good prices. Fast shipping and VERY WELL PACKAGED AND PACKAGED (which is very much appreciated since the items arrive perfectly).
Reviewer icon
Manuel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived well packaged and perfect
Reviewer icon
Mª Dolores C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site works very well, simple, clear and very fast delivery, unbeatable. Very good site, simple and clear with support by phone and hand, superlative delivery, unbeatable.
Reviewer icon
Jose Angel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct
Reviewer icon
Raquel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Arzu E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order was spectacular, well sealed, but the mail takes longer than usual and you can't follow the package in real time at all, as in other companies. spectacular vivescortaduraimpot recarco. thanks.
Reviewer icon
Ana Belén R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Erica F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly and the orders are of very good quality. I recommend them
Reviewer icon
Rafael R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2022 
Translated review