9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2608 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Serious company. Good information and good service
Reviewer icon
Isabel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service and excellent quality and good price of cabochons, I will buy again in the store Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Gabriele P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived correctly and very well protected
Reviewer icon
Mariano L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything great as always, very happy with the service and top quality products.
Reviewer icon
María D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and everything just as it appears on the page.
Reviewer icon
Luisa G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the products correctly and on time, of excellent quality and size, just as I requested. Thank you very much and see you next time.
Reviewer icon
Monica G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All Ok
Reviewer icon
Lidia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was of very good quality, and the treatment was wonderful.
Reviewer icon
Victoria G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It has always been very satisfactory.
Reviewer icon
Núria S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
All good
Reviewer icon
Mercedes T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks, the shunguitas I have not tried them yet but physically they are just as shown in the picture.
Reviewer icon
María Isabel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and well protected. The stone comes without certificate but looks original
Reviewer icon
Idoia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast purchase and delivery, everything correct
Reviewer icon
Begoña R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional.
Reviewer icon
Eugeni G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have received what I ordered without any mishap and fast. A reliable company in terms of what they offer.
Reviewer icon
Juan T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Cristina T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Orders perfectly packaged, within 48 hours and so far very happy, quality and price.
Reviewer icon
Julia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality products at very good prices
Reviewer icon
Luís C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Yolanda Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always great, I am always very grateful with your attention and quality of service and products . Thank you
Reviewer icon
Aurora R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2022 
Translated review