8.9/10
★★★★☆
based on 862 reviews published

Latest customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good so far but i cant return on of the purchase i did.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 20/09/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer,
Your opinion is important to us, thank you for taking the time to share your review.
As indicated on our sales terms, we take great care in the design and manufacture of our products, and processing of customer orders. However, shall you be unsatisfied, all returns must be return within 30 days of receipt. Returns are authorized only if the items are unworn, in the original packaging, and have not been washed.
If the conditions are met, we invite you to complete and fill the return procedure at the end of the invoice,
Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The parcel arrived one month after the purchase. Several emails trying to find where the parcel was.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 05/09/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer,
Your opinion is important to us, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience.
Your parcel was ready to leave the factory 2 days after you have placed your order, as the items was in stock.
Unfortunately, the delivery address you had enter at the moment of the order was not correct.
It has created confusion, and the parcel have been hold at the factory.
We thank you to make sure that the addresses entered are correct to avoid any shipment issues.
Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
5 /5
★★★★★
My daughter loves Wear Moi. The fit ad quality are excellent!
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 26/09/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Good price and quality, fast delivery. Very satisfied with you page, product and servis.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 07/09/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Best ballet shoe I've even worn.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 14/09/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Absolutely amazing quality and fast shipping.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 15/09/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Beautiful, my daughter loves it!
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 15/09/2022
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I haven't received the conrad t-shirt yet.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 14/09/2022
Translated review
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your order. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience. Your opinion is important to us, our team will use your feedback regarding shipping to improve the quality of our service. Our customer service has informed you that the shipment of your order has been postponed to 28/10. However, your order is currently being prepared. We apologize for this inconvenience. We will do our best to provide you with greater satisfaction in the future. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
4 /5
★★★★☆
Good costumer service and efficiency.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 10/09/2022
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery too late
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 02/09/2022
Translated review
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations. Regarding our delivery times, a standard delivery is estimated between 3 and 5 weeks. As Wear Moi is constantly striving to improve, we would like to take your feedback on our delivery times into consideration. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
5 /5
★★★★★
....
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 05/09/2022
Translated review
5 /5
★★★★★
Impeccable site, delivery a little long, easy to return
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 04/09/2022
Translated review
4 /5
★★★★☆
Items were out of stock, the estimated shipping date was accurate and was advised of later shipping for one item. Once items were available shipping was very fast.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 17/07/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Excellent service, fantastic products, highly recommended.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 06/09/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Topp Service. Short response time. Simply perfect.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 04/09/2022
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Customer service was exceptional however the leotards are oddly sized.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 01/09/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer, Your opinion matters! Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your compliments about our customer service. Our team will use your feedback about sizing to improve the quality of our service. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We will do our best to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
4 /5
★★★★☆
Wear moi makes absolutely beautiful products but their order fulfillment process is rather slow. They give you an estimated ship date when you place your order, but this latest order took about a week pst that date to actually ship. I wish it was a little faster getting items to you. Generally I am pleased once the items do arrive, I just wish it were a faster process.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 01/09/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, excellent quality balletwear. I love wearmoi!
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 01/09/2022
4 /5
★★★★☆
Functional & beautiful design. The dance wear is professional & high quality. I had to email inquiring about tracking but they wrote back promptly and were very helpful.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 16/08/2022
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
It took over two weeks to get my order. When I tried to order something else from the outlet site it did not let me place an order.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 26/08/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience. Our standard delivery time is estimated between 3 to 5 weeks. Your opinion is important to us, our team will use your feedback about shipping to improve the quality of our service. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we will do our best to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
5 /5
★★★★★
Love these shoes for my dancer.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 28/08/2022
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The styles of leotards are beautiful but some models completely run small for the average girls with average weight and height for their ages.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 29/08/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Excellent service. The customer is always notified by mail about the order and tracking status. The shipping to Italy is faster than declared on the website. The sales season is an extraordinary occasion to save money and purchase excellent products.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 29/08/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
The orderiung process was easy and the size chart helped us pick the perfect size. Our order arrived when we expected!
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 23/08/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
Very nice
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 21/08/2022
5 /5
★★★★★
I bought this leotard for my daughter and we both love it. Excellent quality and no problems with delivery. Thank you.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 26/08/2022
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I recently bought a black leotard (Calla) that won't stop bleeding ink and staining my tights. I bought an adult large pullover sweater that fits a 12-year-old. The pants were okay, but I know I won't wear them. Thank you for caring!
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 21/08/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience. Your opinion is important to us, our team will use your feedback to improve the quality of our service. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We will do our best to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The sizing is way off. Had to return both leotards.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 19/08/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer, Your opinion matters! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience. Our size chart is accessible on each product page and will help you choose the size that fits you best. We are taking note of your comments regarding the sizing of our EMELINE leotard. We apologize once again for the inconvenience and hope to earn your trust again with a future order. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.
5 /5
★★★★★
Beautiful fabric and design.
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 20/08/2022
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Strange fit for one od the leotards - way too big
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 19/08/2022
Answer from Wear Moi
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your order. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience. Your opinion is important to us, our team will use your feedback about sizing to improve the quality of our service. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We will do our best to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, the Wear Moi team.