9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1767 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Order well received and as expected. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my parcel super fast, really satisfied. Serious company.
Reviewer icon
Muriel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast
Reviewer icon
Sarah F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Déborah C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering process. Exceptional customer service. Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Omar N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate ordering
Reviewer icon
Aurélie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied thank you
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful and efficient I recommend
Reviewer icon
Charlene A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Célia Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
StÉphanie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products. Slight downside: shipping is a bit slow.
Reviewer icon
Anthony G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Anne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and compliant
Reviewer icon
Vincent D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery! Reliable purchase
Reviewer icon
Tsiresy B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, I recommend 100% for professionals. Audrey is a great listener, and the training, even at a distance, is brilliant and complete. We have everything we need to get started straight away and, above all, the results are there for the taking.
Reviewer icon
Sophie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Yvonne N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received! Products matching the website!
Reviewer icon
Graziella F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Quality materials and attractive prices.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my purchase and can't wait to test it now
Reviewer icon
Séverine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very happy with the result I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nacima A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective product never disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Caroline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality product
Reviewer icon
Lola S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and efficient product
Reviewer icon
Ludivine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Nadia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Prieto GaitÓn M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Talyna D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello C was fast, and efficient. I would recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Wafa J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great site, great price. Fast, impeccable delivery.
Reviewer icon
Ley N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Small problem for my delivery but I think due to the deliveryman who returned the package in your premises, but Audrey took things in hand and resolved the problem in a few days!... So yes very satisfied... Thank you again to her!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The product whitens visibly, but in my case not sufficiently, my teeth staining is due to an antibiotic and not to coffee stains or other dirt.
Reviewer icon
Gerard L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Nadia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Marie Anne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective over time?
Reviewer icon
Christine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good can't wait to test the products
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top, to see the result in the expected time
Reviewer icon
Cedric R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
So fast and efficient!
Reviewer icon
Agathe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Elodie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Severine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Eddie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the result
Reviewer icon
Aurelie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery was very quick!
Reviewer icon
Lars D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent products and service, thank you for that, I don't like the very high delivery prices in Slovakia, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Ján M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superfast shipping and very good quality product I definitely recommend
Reviewer icon
Stéphane H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I haven't tested the products yet
Reviewer icon
Patricia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and great quality.
Reviewer icon
Vitalijs B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Norddine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and comprehensive
Reviewer icon
Anissa L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforming articles.
Reviewer icon
Aly B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with customer service and order tracking, very responsive to mail and fast delivery, package arrived in very good condition with very good products, I strongly recommend
Reviewer icon
Weame H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras: fast
Reviewer icon
Christine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
Telmo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍👍
Reviewer icon
Manon H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrive very soon thanks Whitecare
Reviewer icon
Veriana J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well packaged
Reviewer icon
Sophia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Package received promptly, as requested
Reviewer icon
Angela P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product always satisfied thank you
Reviewer icon
Chanéze A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jardel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received, top explanations! i recommend + + +
Reviewer icon
Anais V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2023 
Translated review