9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Commitment to deliver in 72 hours 20 days later the product has still not arrived and it is indicated "delivered" on the site! The """"service client"""" confirms that the product has indeed never been delivered and gives no further information. Totally unserious seller, I wouldn't recommend it at all.
Reviewer icon
Zamane Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Puts an unsold item on the site and, when you order it, sends another one without even notifying you of the change. This is akin to forced selling.
Reviewer icon
Francoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am still waiting for this product that I ordered 3 weeks ago. Very disappointing as it has been stated that delivery will be express.
Reviewer icon
Agnieszka H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my order
Reviewer icon
Alice M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No recebi pedido ya passaram 22 dias
Reviewer icon
Sofia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
This is german: Incl. proof from my account that the amount was debited 2 times, I have not received the overpaid amount back.
Reviewer icon
Frederik Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad evaluation...the item received does not match the pictures proposed during purchase and product desciption.
Reviewer icon
Enzo F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointing products
Reviewer icon
Florence F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order has not arrived. I was told someone would be in touch but they have not contacted me. Disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Ailie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2022