9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1525 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I received my package very quickly. And the products are up to my expectations. As always.
Reviewer icon
Jeannick D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, conforms to the specifications
Reviewer icon
Fabrice G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied supers parfun a pleasure 😊 moreover made in France and not tested on our animal friends. Thanks to you for this happiness.
Reviewer icon
Danièle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, possibility to test the samples before buying the perfume, great to avoid useless purchases, well done and attractive site, concerning the perfumes they are real olfactory works of art, we feel the difference with chemical perfumes. Thanks to Valerie Demars for these olfactory experiences, let's hope that this is the beginning of the future of perfumery!
Reviewer icon
Lhorna G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Absolutely correct
Reviewer icon
Marie Reine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordering and receiving OK
Reviewer icon
Sophie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Joëlle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my perfume. Little touches with the personalized card. Beautiful house that I recommend with my eyes closed
Reviewer icon
Florence T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Exquisite fragrance, beautiful delivery
Reviewer icon
Eleonore R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfumes with a very nice ethic and beautiful olfactory discoveries really natural ....very good customer service listening
Reviewer icon
Sandrine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order of beautiful eaux de parfums 😉
Reviewer icon
Marie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect packaging, compliant products. PERFECT PACKAGING.
Reviewer icon
Aurore M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Françoise H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, healthy for the health, good value for money, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Adeline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Vegan perfume with a sublime smell
Reviewer icon
Carole M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase,
Reviewer icon
Veronique Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Deliciously scented eau de toilette
Reviewer icon
Claudette B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Madeleine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I received my order quickly and the products were as described.
Reviewer icon
Annabelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy to have been able to buy these products, I love it. The packages arrive quickly, it's only happiness. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Françoise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2020 
Translated review