9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 851 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and excellent service!
Reviewer icon
Séverine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very practical, well-designed packaging. And the product is top-notch (that's a pleonasm for Akalfood 😉 ).
Reviewer icon
Eric S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Regine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best spirulina I have tasted. I feel like I'm getting lots of health benefits
Reviewer icon
Sharon H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient as usual
Reviewer icon
Philippe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products! The "tonic" range is very effective as well as being delicious (which is rare for spirulina-based products). I eat "tonic" bars before driving or to keep my energy up during long meetings. It can replace coffee, which I don't like, and it prevents hunger pangs as it's very nourishing.
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, I've been taking it for several months and I don't get sick anymore, whereas everyone around me has had the flu! A real boost to the immune system
Reviewer icon
Oceane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Esther C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Birch sap as ordered. Excellent product. I bought 6 L for a cure of about 30 days. Natural product delivered in a plastic and cardboard bag with tap for easy dosage. Would recommend
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. I'm just surprised that the product arrives at room temperature when it's advisable to keep it in the fridge.
Reviewer icon
Hélène B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from AKALFOOD
Hello, No distributor ships fresh birch sap by "chronofresh", as shipping costs are prohibitive. On the other hand, in March, temperatures remain low, and sorting centers are not heated. So the sap ferments very little during the postal journey. Finally, we choose the time of shipment so that there isn't a Sunday before receipt, to avoid an extra day of unnecessary waiting.
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious company. Good products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product ordered and perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Stephane F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, delivered in 48 hours
Reviewer icon
Murielle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top product, Top customer service, I can only recommend this store.
Reviewer icon
Renaud M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, nice energy, and fast order processing, I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Maria P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very good products
Reviewer icon
Marie Noëlle Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quite simply very good
Reviewer icon
Pascal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good; I'm missing a few samples in my order to appreciate your products.
Reviewer icon
Danielle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed, delivery in 2 days, efficiency and kindness. Everything is perfect with quality products...
Reviewer icon
Eliane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Claudine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review