9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 864 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Esther C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Birch sap as ordered. Excellent product. I bought 6 L for a cure of about 30 days. Natural product delivered in a plastic and cardboard bag with tap for easy dosage. Would recommend
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. I'm just surprised that the product arrives at room temperature when it's advisable to keep it in the fridge.
Reviewer icon
Hélène B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from AKALFOOD
Hello, No distributor ships fresh birch sap by "chronofresh", as shipping costs are prohibitive. On the other hand, in March, temperatures remain low, and sorting centers are not heated. So the sap ferments very little during the postal journey. Finally, we choose the time of shipment so that there isn't a Sunday before receipt, to avoid an extra day of unnecessary waiting.
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious company. Good products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product ordered and perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Stephane F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, delivered in 48 hours
Reviewer icon
Murielle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top product, Top customer service, I can only recommend this store.
Reviewer icon
Renaud M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, nice energy, and fast order processing, I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Maria P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very good products
Reviewer icon
Marie Noëlle Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quite simply very good
Reviewer icon
Pascal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good; I'm missing a few samples in my order to appreciate your products.
Reviewer icon
Danielle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed, delivery in 2 days, efficiency and kindness. Everything is perfect with quality products...
Reviewer icon
Eliane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Claudine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For the moment, I don't have much of an opinion. I find that the glitter has a slight taste, is this normal?
Reviewer icon
Joëlle V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from AKALFOOD
Yes, that's perfectly normal, like any food. But their taste is much more neutral than that of non-artisan spirulina.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality merchandise arrived on time. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Guillaume A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Christine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied overall.
Reviewer icon
Claude B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, everything went as planned
Reviewer icon
Clara R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products that I would recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Olesya T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had the opportunity to visit the AKALFOOD farm and I was able to see the quality and appreciate the state of mind in which the products were made. And since then, I've been taking them with confidence on a daily basis for over 1 year. I'm fitter and much less ill (just a small episode of Covid at the end of 2023). I therefore recommend AKALFOOD, which is a good supplement to make up for the deficiencies in our diet (despite the fact that I eat a balanced diet as healthily as possible).
Reviewer icon
Christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review