9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 864 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nicole F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent spirulina at all levels.
Reviewer icon
Christine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you Akal!
Reviewer icon
Gwenaelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Celine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable, delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Francoise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super products of very good quality. I will recommend. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Anna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'll keep buying them until I run out, they're excellent
Reviewer icon
Hadrien I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and in accordance with my order.
Reviewer icon
Sonia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always at the top of your products
Reviewer icon
Valérie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable and quality. Everything I expect!!!
Reviewer icon
Thomas D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality spirulina. Having tested various stores, we really feel the benefits. This one is the most effective. At the top I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Audrey T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I use almost all the products in the range and I highly recommend them to my friends and students as a sports teacher. The well-being is really felt, especially with SPIRTONIC before a good session.
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super producer of spirulina, I visited it a few years ago, controlled and virtuous process, committed team; effective products (I am a fan of spirtonic), fast and careful delivery, thank you
Reviewer icon
Amelie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Lucie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Benoit T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Vincent H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top service! Fast and careful delivery. This spirulina is very crispy in the mouth and without any unpleasant aftertaste. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Energetically powerful!!! I remain faithful to this product, a yearly treatment for 7 years and it always works... Thank you to the whole team.
Reviewer icon
Haroun C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I discovered Akalfood a few years ago at the Paris fair and since then I buy either Spirtonic or Spiral Flow. They have very good organic products, with values and ethics. I only have one criticism: the shipping costs that I find high.
Reviewer icon
Delphine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2023 
Translated review