9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 864 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience on the site
Reviewer icon
Romina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly and conformed to my expectations
Reviewer icon
Stephanie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Aymeric F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been buying with my eyes closed from Akalfood for years. The products are always high quality, original, tasty and, above all, in line with my values!
Reviewer icon
Anaïs A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service and products
Reviewer icon
Christine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfying!
Reviewer icon
Christine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
French and organic Spirulina and their SPIRTONIC blend is just exceptional 🙂
Reviewer icon
Maxime J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
In every respect, impeccable. Thank you to the whole team.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent thank you!
Reviewer icon
Mickaël R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Jean-charles P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time. Very good product, as I expected
Reviewer icon
Olivier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with AKALFOOD products
Reviewer icon
Myriam V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and service. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Marie-josée M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love Akalfood products. No equivalent elsewhere. And the delivery system is very efficient. I recommend it 100%.
Reviewer icon
Pascale B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Alice T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shipped on time. Perfect! Admittedly a bit expensive, but the quality is impeccable. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Viannou C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, the service was excellent, and I can't think of a single unfavourable criterion to highlight. Thank you to the whole team!
Reviewer icon
Philippe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product: I feel much less tired since taking a glass every morning in my organic apple juice. I'm planning to buy more, as there's a clear difference in my daily physical condition! Thank you AKAL for our health
Reviewer icon
Oceane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Xavier L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2023 
Translated review