9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1353 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good, arrived quickly
Reviewer icon
Beatrice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every respect, both in terms of the order and the delivery, which was announced and delivered on time without any problems.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
REGULAR BEAUVILLE CUSTOMER FOR OVER 30 YEARS. EXCEPTIONAL LINEN QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL PRINTS. VERY WARM WELCOME AT THE STORE, WHICH I VISIT ONCE A YEAR AS I'M IN NORMANDY. THIS TIME I JUST ORDERED ONLINE. GOOD SERVICE DESPITE A DELAY IN DELIVERY DUE TO THE SUCCESS OF THE NEW TEA TOWELS. J
Reviewer icon
Florence J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
More. I also have tablecloths and tea towels. I know the factory outlet. Excellent quality. Very nice colors and patterns. I buy with my eyes closed.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Cde delivered very rzpidement
Reviewer icon
Patricia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect but high delivery costs
Reviewer icon
Pierre-andré P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Chantal M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful tablecloth as usual.
Reviewer icon
Anne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice tablecloth. Very good quality!
Reviewer icon
Celine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect thanks
Reviewer icon
Bruno C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice and good quality, pattern and your super delivery with DPD very good
Reviewer icon
Francine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A good experience: a professional job:Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Germain V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Still very good
Reviewer icon
Christine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products
Reviewer icon
Gilles A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This tablecloth is superb, the color is magnificent, the quality is always there, thank you for your speed and the care of the packaging.
Reviewer icon
Marie -noël B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Muriel H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tea towels orders as beautiful as on the site. They look like scarves from a luxury boutique fb St Honore ... Very nice quality as always. A treat and thanks for the free kdo.
Reviewer icon
Marie Françoise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality article as usual, beautiful creation
Reviewer icon
Francine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality, stunning graphics
Reviewer icon
Laurence G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Hella G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review