9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 547 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my parcel and very well packaged, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Chloé P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always quality products and record delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product with a taste of our childhood
Reviewer icon
Laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Fast and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Cécile E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you Cécile for your positive review! We are delighted that your shopping experience on our site was satisfactory. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need other products from our store. Have a nice day! The boutique-malakoff.fr team
5/5
★★★★★
No problem, parcel delivered on time, chocolate as good as ever.
Reviewer icon
Pierre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your feedback and your loyalty to our online store. We're delighted to have met your expectations and to count you among our satisfied customers. See you soon on boutique-malakoff.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Always delighted, it's my Malakoff from my childhood I always find them with pleasure and greediness thank you very much Ise
Reviewer icon
Maria Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you Maria for your positive feedback on our boutique-malakoff.fr website. We are delighted that you are able to rediscover the taste of your childhood through our products. We hope to delight you with our delicious Malakoffs for many years to come. Thank you for your loyalty and trust!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order: a real treat!
Reviewer icon
Roxanne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you Roxanne for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you enjoyed your order and that you're enjoying our products. We hope to see you soon on our website boutique-malakoff.fr for new gourmet tastings.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, fast shipping 🙂
Reviewer icon
Alexandra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Hello Alexandra,
Thank you for your positive feedback on our product and our prompt service. We're delighted you like our product and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
The shipment met my expectations. It was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Hello Nathalie, thank you for your note and your positive feedback on our website boutique-malakoff.fr. We are delighted that your order met your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need other products. Sincerely, The boutique-malakoff.fr team.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, always quality products
Reviewer icon
Jean B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jean! We're delighted that your shopping experience on our site was satisfactory. We also pride ourselves on offering quality products and fast delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on boutique-malakoff.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Back to childhood ..... as good as ever and we're making them happy....😄💖
Reviewer icon
Estelle Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to have been able to bring you a little nostalgia and happiness with our products. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Ultra-rapid order service and parcel reception (48h), meticulous product packaging. Quality products, real taste of chocolate and hazelnuts. I recommend the dark chocolate and hazelnut spread.
Reviewer icon
Annie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your review, Annie! We're delighted to hear that you appreciated the speed of our service and the quality of our products, especially our dark chocolate with hazelnuts and our chocolate spread. We hope to see you soon on our boutique-malakoff.fr website. Thanks again for your recommendation and for your 5-star rating! We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order. Malakoff chocolates remind me of my childhood.
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your comment, Marie. We're delighted that our boutique brings back fond memories of your childhood. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products that take us back to our childhood. Delivery time respected and fast.
Reviewer icon
Martine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
I'm delighted that our products brought back fond memories of your childhood, Martine. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Thank you for your recommendation and your perfect score!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Emilie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback, Emilie! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience on our boutique-malakoff.fr website. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent! I recommend as you go 👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Noëlle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you for your positive review, Noëlle! We're delighted to count you among our satisfied customers. Don't hesitate to come back regularly to discover our new products. Thank you again for your recommendation and your perfect score. See you soon on boutique-malakoff.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
The chocolates of my childhood!!!
Reviewer icon
Arnaud W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site, Arnaud! We're delighted that our chocolates bring back fond memories of your childhood. Don't hesitate to come back and visit us on boutique-malakoff.fr to treat yourself again.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jacques C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jacques. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our boutique-malakoff.fr website. We hope to see you again soon for even greater satisfaction. Thank you again for your 5/5 rating. We look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Clear and easy to navigate website. Package received promptly and products packaged with care.
Reviewer icon
Romain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our boutique-malakoff.fr website, we are delighted that you have appreciated its clarity and ease of navigation. We are also pleased to know that your order was delivered quickly and that our products were carefully packaged. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating, which encourages us to continue offering you a quality service. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
A delicious treat
Reviewer icon
Edith F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from boutique-malakoff.fr
Thank you for your positive review, Edith! We're delighted you enjoyed our online store and our products. We hope to see you soon on boutique-malakoff.fr for more gourmet delights.