9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1864 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied with my orders
Reviewer icon
Cédric M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your loyalty to Cosmé'Chic, we are delighted to know that you are always satisfied with your orders. Thank you again for your trust and your positive feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
RAS, good value for money!
Reviewer icon
Clémence A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you in terms of quality and price. We will always be there to offer you the best in beauty. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Product as described, very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sylvie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Sylvie, thank you for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you liked our product and that our delivery service was fast. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Thank you again for your 5/5 rating.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Thierry G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Thierry for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery service. We wish you a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say!
Reviewer icon
Claire L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you like our Cosmé'Chic website!
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received quickly and product is pleasant to use
Reviewer icon
Chantal M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Good evening CHANTAL, thank you for your positive feedback on our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you received your order quickly and that you like the product. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice evening. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Teresa P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Teresa. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Cosmé'Chic site. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a quality experience. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I love it very good cheap brand product
Reviewer icon
Ouvrard O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. We work hard every day to offer you quality products at affordable prices. We hope to see you soon on our Cosmé'Chic website!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, I always order on cosme'chic I find all the products I need and cheaper they have a good after-sales service bravo
Reviewer icon
Sabine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services, it's our greatest reward. We hope to see you soon on our Cosmé'Chic website!
4/5
★★★★☆
Parcel received very quickly with all products ordered but I doubt the quality of some products (mascara with lack of material even if it looks new and liquid varnish that needed a good shaking to be operational).
Reviewer icon
Nadia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your feedback, Nadia. We are sorry that some of our products did not meet your expectations in terms of quality. We will make sure to check this with our production team to improve our products in the future. In any case, we are glad that your package arrived quickly and that you were able to receive all the products you ordered. We hope you will continue to trust us for your future purchases on our site. Thank you again for your review and your 4/5 rating. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Valentine Alice A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review, Valentine Alice. We are delighted that you liked our Cosmé'Chic website!
5/5
★★★★★
I didn't know about this site at all, and I was pleasantly surprised by the different brands on offer. I highly recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Julie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Julie! We're delighted that you liked our selection of brands on Cosmé'Chic. We also thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site.






5/5
★★★★★
Great product, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Bernadette B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, wide choice of products
Reviewer icon
Benedicte H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of our delivery as well as our wide selection of products. We hope to see you soon on our site for new orders. Sincerely, the Cosmé'Chic team.
5/5
★★★★★
Super ras
Reviewer icon
Coralie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience with our Cosmé'Chic website. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Michele D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted you like our products. See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, but one missing item delivered by post and delivery is too expensive.
Reviewer icon
Knecht M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello KNECHT, thank you for your note and your review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of our delivery. We're sorry about the missing item, we'll pass on the information to our logistics team so that it doesn't happen again in the future. As for the cost of delivery, we do our best to keep our rates affordable while guaranteeing a quality service. We hope to see you soon on Cosmé'Chic for your future purchases. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very well received and well protected. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your review and 4-star rating! We are delighted that your order arrived in perfect condition. See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient delivery
Reviewer icon
Astrid B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and 5 star rating! We are happy to have been able to offer you a fast and efficient delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority. We look forward to seeing you on our site again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Fair price for the brands on offer, fairly fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Estelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you liked our prices and delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site.