daphbio Overall rating

9.39/10
★★★★★
based on 729 published reviews 10 1

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Good product against cyanos to see in time
3/5
★★★☆☆
After using the products I had an episode of Dinoflagellates and cyano bacteria. The service from the photos blamed the old rocks but contrary to that they were purchased 5 years ago. I state that the tank is 5 years old and was completely stable. Used reseeding products plus bactoreef. Service was not up to the product, they could tell me it was impossible because it never happened. In fact after about die weeks of using the products the dino and cyano disappeared. Surely my tank mature for years will have restarted a small maturation and then return to stable. To date, on the whole excellent product assistance to review
3/5
★★★☆☆
TO DATE I CAN NOT GIVE A CERTAIN ASSESSMENT BECAUSE 'IN CONCOMITNZA THE USE OF PRODUCTS FOR RESEEDING I HAD A RETRACTION OF POLYPS ON SEVERAL CORALS SPS AND LPS. I WAIT TO SEE IF THE PROBLEM PERSISTS.
Answer from daphbio :
Bonjour monsieur,
n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Excellent product already used
Answer from daphbio :
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires !
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not delivered to the address marked
Answer from daphbio :
Nous sommes désolés pour ce désagrément, mais une fois que le colis a été remis au transporteur, nous n'avons plus aucun contrôle sur lui.
Nous espérons que cela ne vous a pas causé trop de problèmes logistiques.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Bactoreef very efficient, no nitrite outbreak, despite the use of karcher washed stones, on the other hand no development of microfauna after 3 weeks despite the respect of the protocol
Answer from daphbio :
Hello Mr Babillon,
Concerning the microfauna it can take longer than 3 weeks because each tank is different and it is also very difficult to see them with the naked eye.

Do not hesitate to come back to us soon.
Thank you for your feedback
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery arrive quickly.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I find the number of Daphnia weak for the volume ordered. But after contact with the SAV, a commercial gesture was made. I thank them.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The anti cyano products were effective twice, 1 year ago and 5 months ago. This time, not effective. Our cyanos are becoming resistant to your bacteria. What to do? Blackout? I continue to use bactofresh and micro macro life. I put a little oxygenated water; the cyanos have almost disappeared but they will reappear. This is a freshwater aquarium.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Total failure. No daphnia survived. I do not question the quality of these products, I may have been wrong about the aclimation. I suggest an instruction manual for users, especially novices
Answer from daphbio :
Hello, thank you for your feedback, indeed daphnia require some precaution and a particular implementation.
On our site you have a protocol that explains the steps to follow with advice so that it goes as well as possible, while keeping in mind that they have a difficult adaptation to set up.

Thank you
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm a very good customer and I'm very happy with the service I've been getting.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
After 15 days no results
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have not seen any change in the microfauna life since the protocol...is it really effective ? at this price I hope so.
Answer from daphbio :
Hello, thank you for your feedback. The microfauna can not be seen with the naked eye and can take several weeks to develop depending on the aquarium.
Good day to you.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Treatment in progress, never received the personalized advice in relation to the photos sent. For the moment some traces of Cyrano reappear in spite of the treatment in progress, to follow
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too early for an opinion Cordially
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered the anti-cyano kit. Certainly it is an expensive product but it is effective, visible effect after three days. Nothing more after 5 days of treatment. No damage on corals and fish. I recommend it.
Answer from daphbio :
Hello Joel, thank you for taking the time to answer our questions!
And thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear from you, feel free to share your before and after
3/5
★★★☆☆
Part of the stones received broken
Answer from daphbio :
Hello, we are sorry to read that you had a problem with your stones during delivery. We are not in control of how the packages are handled once they are in the hands of the carriers.
If you have a problem like this, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are always available to help our customers.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Promise of delivery date not kept
3/5
★★★☆☆
Anti-cyano products, a little bit disappointed but I still have cyano on the stones after 6 days of treatment, I continue bactooreef, but skeptical and expensive products. Let's wait???