Des Fleurs comme j'aime Overall rating

9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 657 published reviews 10 1

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately the wreath arrived late, and the deceased had already left... so I was very very disappointed, it was a wreath that I ordered from Belgium to be delivered in Brittany
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are very surprised by your "Notice" in fact you had asked for a delivery in the morning without indicating the time of the ceremony (in reality at 10:00 am), we cannot be held responsible for your omission. Moreover we have done the necessary with our florist to contact the family so that they can pick up the flowers left at the funeral home according to your instructions in the morning, that is to say around 11:30 am
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order in general is satisfactory..but the tracking systrm is lousy..i know 4.hrs hrs after the Order were delivered
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The choice of colors for a wreath not respected as well as the day of delivery. Why ask the customer since the florist does not respect anything. Too bad
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
hello, we are sorry for your dissatisfaction but we are surprised because you did not complain to our services about the colors of the flowers, for what concenre the date of delivery your order was delivered on Monday evening at the request of the PF instead of Tuesday morning that you had asked. We remain at your disposal
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I was disappointed because I ordered a large bouquet, but the one that was delivered by the florist was much smaller. It did not correspond to what is advertised on your website.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are sorry for your dissatisfaction, send us a complaint by email with the photo of the bouquet delivered, we will open a complaint file and get back to you quickly, cordially
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed a little by this experience. Ordered the day before for a delivery before noon, but delivered after, and especially the fact of not having the possibility to reach the florist, because it is necessary to call the central on Grasse......... closed on Sunday. Unacceptable.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are sorry, but our conditions provide for morning delivery between 9:00 am and 1:00 pm. With our apologies for your dissatisfaction
3/5
★★★☆☆
No option to choose the type of flower. The person we spoke to on the phone was just friendly
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
hello, we are very surprised by your opinion concerning the friendliness of our staff, however you will not find any site that offers you to choose the flowers, sorry.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The flowers ordered were a bouquet of red flowers. The bouquet delivered did not match the presentation photo. I will not order again
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, thank you for sending us your complaint with the photo of the bouquet so that we can open a complaint file. However, the bouquet cannot resemble the photo because you have chosen the "florist's bouquet" as indicated, you trust the florist to make a bouquet in shades of red.
3/5
★★★☆☆
A nice bouquet but it did not arrive as requested in the morning.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad I didn't receive a picture of the composition as I had requested when I ordered
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are sorry that our florist forgot to send it to you with our apologies
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately, the bouquet does not match the photo.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, We are sorry if our florist made a mistake, please send us the photo to open a complaint file, with our apologies, the customer service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Bouquet white pink ordered....finally white pink but bcp of nuance of pink thus bouquet not bicolore what was the effect sought Announced 7d/7 but finally not possible Monday because no florist available in the corner of delivery ... I put 3/5 because good service of wine which refunded me the expenses of delivery in compensation
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are sorry but indeed no florist could ensure the delivery on this sector on Monday

with all our apologies
3/5
★★★☆☆
Little info on delivery
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed not to have had photos of the flowers delivered as announced
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, we had asked our florist to send you the photo, we are sorry he did not.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The package was received in time but unfortunately it was not the one I ordered
3/5
★★★☆☆
Mourning cushion delivered differs a little from the one ordered, bcp less colorful (green flowers instead of orange carnations)
3/5
★★★☆☆
It is difficult to know if the plant deposited corresponds to the one on the site. In return, a photo on the grave would be welcome. Sincerely.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, your order has been delivered, you could ask for a photo of the delivery, our florist would have sent it to you.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I sent this bouquet to my mom but I didn't see it. A picture with the invoice would be nice because we usually send flowers to others.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, sorry, next time make the request with your order, we will be happy to send it to you cordially
3/5
★★★☆☆
The bouquet was what I expected but it was delivered in the afternoon and not in the morning as promised.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Flowers delivered well. I had a little trouble placing the order on the site and I find the delivery charges too high.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The flowers were delivered half a day late but above all did not correspond at all to the bouquet chosen on the internet and the family of the deceased saw a bouquet arrive with red roses while the initial one was in pastel pinks and whites. First and last time I will order on this site, the only positive point is that they respond to emails, it is not a ghost company.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are sorry, but as we confirmed to you, your composition was delivered on the requested date, albeit 35 minutes late because it was delivered at 1:35 pm (instead of before 1:00 pm, as requested in the morning) and given to the person in charge of the funeral home. As for the roses you mentioned, you made the claim after several days without being able to provide a photo that would have allowed us to process your claim. However, we have made a friendly gesture in your favour by reimbursing you the delivery costs.