9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 803 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
I did not receive a photo of my bouquet nor the time of delivery, knowing that it was for a funeral, too bad.
Reviewer icon
Mireille B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Hello

we are sorry that our florist did not have the time to send you the photo, however please note that your order was delivered on time according to the email confirmation that was sent to you, cordially
2/5
★★☆☆☆
From an ordering point of view, I think it went well. On the other hand, from a delivery follow-up point of view, I had no information. I had a bouquet delivered for a funeral ceremony. I don't know if the bouquet was delivered on time. Neither sms nor e-mail nor photo. Yours faithfully
Reviewer icon
Charles S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Hello, we are sorry that our florist in Gosier did not send you the photo. We confirm that your order was delivered as requested. Customer service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very pretty bouquet, but a little disappointed with the way my order was handled
Reviewer icon
Nadege E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I didn't see the message I made....I should have asked for a ribbon.
Reviewer icon
Marc S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Message cards do not necessarily remain on the bouquets. Funeral directors usually number the messages and flowers and hand them over to the family at the end of the ceremony.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
They confirmed via email the date and time for delivery for a Birthday gift, but failed to deliver. We needed to follow-up from both Australia and France. Disappointing.
Reviewer icon
Herve D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
We are indeed sorry our florist forgot the delivery, we are sorry, we have had it redelivered with a commercial gesture according to your request, with again all our apologies for this dispute.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I asked for a small photo of the bouquet to be sent to my cell phone and, unlike my other orders, I didn't receive anything. How disappointing!
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Hello, sorry that our florist forgot to send you the photo, with our apologies, customer service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Simple ordering process. High cost though. No certainty that my order had arrived. Didn't see it at the funeral. No information on delivery.
Reviewer icon
Line J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
We confirm that your order has been delivered.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
As much as I appreciated the after-sales service and the friendliness of the telephone helpline, on the other hand I never received confirmation of my delivery (photo of the delivery), which is regrettable.
Reviewer icon
Anne N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Hello, we are sorry that our florist's deliveryman forgot to send you the photo, your order was delivered before the ceremony as requested, with our apologies customer service.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The website is good, the bouquet delivered does not look at all like the one chosen (chosen in white tones Poems / received pink flashy red) Not great
Reviewer icon
Emeline P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything has been well done, but for the moment I have not yet heard from Pierre LABRUNIE's family. His children will send us a message. Thanks to you.
Reviewer icon
Bernard M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately the wreath arrived late, and the deceased had already left... so I was very very disappointed, it was a wreath that I ordered from Belgium to be delivered in Brittany
Reviewer icon
Sophie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
We are very surprised by your "Notice" in fact you had asked for a delivery in the morning without indicating the time of the ceremony (in reality at 10:00 am), we cannot be held responsible for your omission. Moreover we have done the necessary with our florist to contact the family so that they can pick up the flowers left at the funeral home according to your instructions in the morning, that is to say around 11:30 am
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order in general is satisfactory..but the tracking systrm is lousy..i know 4.hrs hrs after the Order were delivered
Reviewer icon
Shady T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The choice of colors for a wreath not respected as well as the day of delivery. Why ask the customer since the florist does not respect anything. Too bad
Reviewer icon
Nathalie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
hello, we are sorry for your dissatisfaction but we are surprised because you did not complain to our services about the colors of the flowers, for what concenre the date of delivery your order was delivered on Monday evening at the request of the PF instead of Tuesday morning that you had asked. We remain at your disposal
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I was disappointed because I ordered a large bouquet, but the one that was delivered by the florist was much smaller. It did not correspond to what is advertised on your website.
Reviewer icon
Paul L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2022 
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
We are sorry for your dissatisfaction, send us a complaint by email with the photo of the bouquet delivered, we will open a complaint file and get back to you quickly, cordially
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed a little by this experience. Ordered the day before for a delivery before noon, but delivered after, and especially the fact of not having the possibility to reach the florist, because it is necessary to call the central on Grasse......... closed on Sunday. Unacceptable.
Reviewer icon
Robert B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
We are sorry, but our conditions provide for morning delivery between 9:00 am and 1:00 pm. With our apologies for your dissatisfaction
3/5
★★★☆☆
No option to choose the type of flower. The person we spoke to on the phone was just friendly
Reviewer icon
Alain S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
hello, we are very surprised by your opinion concerning the friendliness of our staff, however you will not find any site that offers you to choose the flowers, sorry.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The flowers ordered were a bouquet of red flowers. The bouquet delivered did not match the presentation photo. I will not order again
Reviewer icon
Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Hello, thank you for sending us your complaint with the photo of the bouquet so that we can open a complaint file. However, the bouquet cannot resemble the photo because you have chosen the "florist's bouquet" as indicated, you trust the florist to make a bouquet in shades of red.
3/5
★★★☆☆
A nice bouquet but it did not arrive as requested in the morning.
Reviewer icon
Kate P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2022 
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad I didn't receive a picture of the composition as I had requested when I ordered
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
We are sorry that our florist forgot to send it to you with our apologies
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately, the bouquet does not match the photo.
Reviewer icon
Dominique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Hello, We are sorry if our florist made a mistake, please send us the photo to open a complaint file, with our apologies, the customer service