9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 803 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
A magnificent bouquet, delivered on time, I can only recommend it (which I've already done). The plus: the SMS in the morning with the photo of the bouquet. The little attention that makes me so happy
Reviewer icon
Nicolas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very easy to use but a little expensive very nice bunch of flowers
Reviewer icon
Mary W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent. Everybody delighted.
Reviewer icon
Elizabeth K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful composition delivered on time 👍👍
Reviewer icon
Marquant F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable service, to be recommended
Reviewer icon
Martine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The online ordering experience was good and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Peter C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mathieu C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
James F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Rogier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the experience and flowers arrived to torrent a beautiful composition. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Daniele D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good service
Reviewer icon
Ivan S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Marie France G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Thank you very much Marie-France! We're glad you like our Des Fleurs Comme J'aime site!
5/5
★★★★★
On the site it was easy to make a choicethe quality of the productthe speed of deliverythe sympathetic contact
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Thank you for your review Jean Claude and your 5/5 rating. We are delighted to see that the quality of the product, speed of delivery and friendly contact met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing service! SO supporting and helpful and even managed to deliver earlier than it was possible to put on website! Thank You!
Reviewer icon
Alyona L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Dominique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Thank you very much Dominique for your kind review. We're delighted to see that you're completely satisfied with our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Très bel arrangement. Merci.
Reviewer icon
Cathia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in line with my expectations for a funeral ceremony.
Reviewer icon
Hélène C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Thank you so much, Helene, for your positive review and support. At Des-fleurs-comme-j-aime, we appreciate the opportunity to help you remember and honor a loved one. We do our best to always deliver what you expect. We hope your experience with our service continues to be positive and wish you a pleasant day.
4/5
★★★★☆
Bpnjour, je ne connaissais pas, mais je suis satisfait, vous etes mieux plaçé en prix que vos concurrents qui offre pourtant le port gratuit;le prix le service important de nos jours merci de votre prestation
Reviewer icon
Gilles Danielle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted that you have found our products to be competitively priced and our service to be of the highest quality. We thank you for your confidence in us and hope that our products and services will give you satisfaction during your next purchases.
5/5
★★★★★
My being taken rather late, I did not think that the florist would be able to deliver but it was the case. Following a text error, I asked for a modification which was taken into account.
Reviewer icon
Romuald G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
Thank you very much Romuald for your very positive review and your confidence. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service. We hope you will call on us again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Flowers was delivered on time and looked fresh and beautiful. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Ina H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2023