9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 803 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent performance. Never disappointed. We even receive the photo of the order before the delivery. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you I am very pleased with your service an would use you again.
Reviewer icon
Liz C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
I know this website for a short time and I am very satisfied with it
Reviewer icon
Véronique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very responsive. Problem with delivery solved immediately.
Reviewer icon
Marie Sylvie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Bouquet corresponding to my order, delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Marie-claire P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professional
Reviewer icon
Véronique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent experience. After ordering a bouquet a little after midnight and asking in the confirmation email to change the delivery date to the same day, it was possible. I liked the bouquet very much. The packaging of the bouquet was elegant as well. I would recommend (in both senses of the word)!
Reviewer icon
Laure V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Correct service, I am satisfied. An SMS notifying the buyer that the flowers have been delivered would be nice.
Reviewer icon
Olivier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The wreath was very beautiful and was delivered according to my request.
Reviewer icon
Valérie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good 😊
Reviewer icon
Nadine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, beautiful snowshoe, delivery date and time respected. I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Sophie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality service and delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Nigel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Order well prepared and delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Nadim G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nitin Antony T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Flowers received on time, very nice, fresh and elegant presentation as per the offer. I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Claudine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello Beautiful bouquet but I thought the generous bouquet would have been bigger a little disappointed on that front
Reviewer icon
An’ie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service from beginning to end, because of a problem with the colors but the customer service contacted me, it was resolved very simply. Schedule respected because delivered the day before and the people I spoke to (customer service and florist) were very friendly. I recommend it. I have only one downside to all this ... the rate of delivery 12.50 € I think it's a little bcp ...
Reviewer icon
Romuald G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very beautiful composition! Unless I am mistaken, there should be roses and lilies. I did not see a rose. It was for a death. The family said it was a nice bouquet. With kind regards.
Reviewer icon
Laurence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The process was done easily, as it should be...
Reviewer icon
Alain U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery was perfect and the composition very nice. I recommend this site for its seriousness and professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Corine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2022 
Translated review