9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 790 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Unless I'm mistaken, from the picture of the bouquet it looked small to me ...
Reviewer icon
Sabine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Suggestion: A photo, sent by email or Mms, before delivery, would be welcome. It is always important to visualize what has really been done, especially in the case of a bereavement. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Catherine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Christine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice bouquet and ribbon I did not get my confirmation photo of the bouquet
Reviewer icon
Viviane Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was beautiful and met my expectations. The person who received it was delighted.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with ease of ordering, security of payment, delivery service, package as ordered
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Oza K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, nice arrangement of flowering plants delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Florence V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For a first order at flowers as I like, I am very satisfied, and very nice bouquet. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Cécile R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Received the flowers directly from the funeral home. Fresh flowers. I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Kaetsia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy very beautiful bouquet thank you
Reviewer icon
Jose L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top.
Reviewer icon
Peggy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive and attentive. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery went very well. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Estelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient and serious
Reviewer icon
Camille V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service. I phoned for an enquiry when I ordered and the reception was friendly. The wreath I ordered was beautiful, as described, and delivered directly to me at the time of the ceremony.
Reviewer icon
Cassandre L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
NO WORRIES - PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable Easy customer flow and good service
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, bouquet delivered on time in a place said in the countryside, I say hat! The bouquet was in accordance with the photo on the website. Nothing to complain about. Of course it has a price but all service is paid! The site could just be modernized a bit... otherwise perfect.
Reviewer icon
Léa P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I would like to thank you for the excellent service and the excellent quality of your products. It would be nice to receive a photo.
Reviewer icon
Jean N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive despite the health situation, my daughter was delivered on her birthday, even though it was not my order. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Eliane C.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
thank you for correcting your opinion, Sincerely