9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 283 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Flowers received nickel by cons date not respected received Monday day of mourning to Saturday but it was not too annoying
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, our florist in charge of the bereavement has been instructed by the funeral directors to group together the delivery of all the flowers on Mondays.
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery problem solved very quickly
Reviewer icon
Laurie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Malou R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, well delivered (more than on time, since delivered the day before). Then, I had already dealt with the "abaka case" in December 2023, without any problem.
Reviewer icon
Nelly D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Awareness and efficiency
Reviewer icon
Catherine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the bouquet.
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely delighted with the delivery!
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parfaut
Reviewer icon
Agnes J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First experience with this site. Excellent satisfaction from the person receiving the bouquet.
Reviewer icon
Raymonde H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service thank you
Reviewer icon
Megan S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time. Bouquet as per website. I recommend this service!
Reviewer icon
Angelique N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Service as ordered, perfect telephone reception. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!!!!
Reviewer icon
Sonia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and very fast.
Reviewer icon
Steven C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful lilies! Flowers delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Laurence D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers were delivered on time although we had called late....person on the phone very nice and understanding...I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Houda A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Marie-paule B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Convenient, delivery made as described Beautiful bouquet But ... a little expensive
Reviewer icon
Marie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice performance, thank you
Reviewer icon
Catherine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order placed on Friday for delivery on Monday morning. The service worked very well and the bouquet was delivered to its destination as planned.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Muy bueno
Reviewer icon
Armenuhi A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet Very reliable service
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfection!
Reviewer icon
Clare M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
The bouquet arrived on time and was apparently pretty, thank you! If I had to say something, it's about the price of delivery which I find excessively expensive considering the distance: from Cannes to Cannes: 12.50‚ā¨!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional service
Reviewer icon
Betty A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet, exactly as ordered and delivered on time. Interlocutors concerned about the proper execution of the delivery. I recommend ūüĎĆ
Reviewer icon
Agnes A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the bouquet and the efficiency of the delivery thank you
Reviewer icon
Antal L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied in every way.
Reviewer icon
Muriel H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All right!
Reviewer icon
Stephanie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers were appreciated
Reviewer icon
Christine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Easy to order and perfect for delivery Thank you
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was very well organized. The service was fast and efficient. The bouquet chosen was beautiful and had the desired effect. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Barbara P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very pleased the flowers were lovely
Reviewer icon
Beverly L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service - flower arrangement greatly appreciated by recipient. Good communication, especially as I live in the UK
Reviewer icon
John M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Philias N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The most reliable delivery service in my experience, with an excellent selection of flowers
Reviewer icon
Robert C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers were there before we arrived and as ordered.
Reviewer icon
Pascal E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful heart of white flowers
Reviewer icon
Chantal G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery Beautiful bouquet
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is the second time I have delivered flowers to a colleague in France from the UK using Faire-Livrer-des-fleurs, and each time the transaction has been seamless, and the bouquets beautiful. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Kerry L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. On-time delivery.
Reviewer icon
Guillaume T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
So happy with the ease our purchase. We live in Australia and needed flowers to some special friends in Domfront, they received them promptly and we were told they were beautiful. So thank you from downunder for providing us with this amazing service.
Reviewer icon
Tina K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery as requested (photo appreciated) and on time. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Annick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you for your review, Annick. We are delighted that your delivery arrived on time and that you enjoyed the photo. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered flowers for friend in France from Ireland. Really happy with service and flowers. Very happy. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Mary G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you, Marie-Claude, for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you enjoyed your experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Didier C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Bi K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site. We'll do our best to make your experience even better next time.
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Guy P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you for your positive review, Guy. We're delighted you enjoyed your experience!
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful bouquet I received the photo by my mother and I was impressed by the quality of flowers and their assembly. Delivery respected according to my choices morning or afternoon. Very satisfied. Thanks to all the team
Reviewer icon
Prianon M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you for your review Prianon! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your order as well as the flowers and their assembly. Thank you for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
The wreath was delivered on time. Composed of very beautiful flowers. Thank you, we are satisfied. 5 STARS.
Reviewer icon
Maryse V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you Maryse, for your valuable feedback on our service. We are very pleased
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Vincent C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Beatrice G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, serious and of quality
Reviewer icon
Laurent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Merci pour une excellent service!!!
Reviewer icon
Sharon N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet!!! Fresh flowers!!! Delivery assured as expected!!!
Reviewer icon
Florence P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I’m satisfied with the service. Merci beaucoup de ce service
Reviewer icon
Sylviane M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic service very quick delivery . From UK for delivery in France. Didnt see flowers that would have been nice to check what was recieved. But would use again.
Reviewer icon
Sharon C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Pascale P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Maria G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Too bad we didn't receive the photo of our shipment. Otherwise everything went well.
Reviewer icon
Caroline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review