9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3782 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Easy-to-use website Large selection of metal plates Fast shipping and compliant product
Reviewer icon
Franck L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your efficiency
Reviewer icon
Malick F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really great! I was worried about transporting it, but it was very well protected despite the weight of the plate... Manufacturing and delivery time very good and shorter than advertised!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very precise work. Quality steel that met my expectations. I have ordered another plate in raw steel.
Reviewer icon
Michel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received faster than expected and the product was exactly what I expected.
Reviewer icon
Pascale G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple operation and panel made to measure. Well packed. Only minor point: sms received as suoi the package was delivered when it had only arrived in the hands of the carrier or Quiproquo. But everything turned out fine. Thank you John Steel!
Reviewer icon
Pierrick C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products conform to my order. Each plate (stainless steel) protected by an adhesive film. No risk of deformation. Very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Xavier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable quality and on-time delivery. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Lucas M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, well packaged product Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
William P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good work nikel
Reviewer icon
Benoit F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, even though I had opted for delivery on D+15, an attractive sliding scale price once you buy in small series and impeccable parts. I've already placed several orders with them and will continue to do so!
Reviewer icon
Tristan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Christophe J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and fast work
Reviewer icon
Samuel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect for cutting, but the packaging needs to be improved for thin and long sheets. One of the sheets I received was slightly bent, but I was able to straighten it properly.
Reviewer icon
Yves R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The drawing is a bit laborious on the site if you want particular shapes, but the result is a piece cut perfectly as requested.
Reviewer icon
Matthieu L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Convenient service for do-it-yourselfers. Shipped quickly, dimensions respected.
Reviewer icon
Laurent G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Product as described
Reviewer icon
Ophélie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase, dimensions respected, clean cut, nothing to say, very, very happy. joel
Reviewer icon
Joel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Part well machined and received on time
Reviewer icon
Paul P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, very fast delivery, parts in order. The tarrif stings a little but considering the speed of production and shipping, nothing to say. I had selected the long lead time, and it came as a big surprise less than 7 days later: it was at home. I'll definitely be back ūüôā
Reviewer icon
Gaury Siroy J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review