9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3677 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
This company is super competent, a well-organized site, a responsive staff. In short, it's a real pleasure to work with John Steel. I will come back again.
Reviewer icon
Yoann L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bravo pour le conseil
Reviewer icon
Joeffrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reactive, ready to help. Good commercial and technical relations.
Reviewer icon
François D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, meticulous workmanship, contact with the customer at the slightest doubt about the plan supplied and quality packaging that guarantees the product arrives in good condition. I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Fast service and delivery. The custom-made part we ordered conforms perfectly to our specifications.
Reviewer icon
Patricia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient online software for drawing up quotations and ordering custom parts via DXF files.
Reviewer icon
Grégoire K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Thanks
Reviewer icon
Honoré J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good order, complied with my request and delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Xavier V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, very careful packaging, and all at a very reasonable price. I recommend them without hesitation and thank them very much.
Reviewer icon
Francis L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a steel anti-slip plate with specific dimensions. I received the parcel on time and perfectly packaged. There was just one small problem with the carrier.
Reviewer icon
Jean C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Denis J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb i recommend fast
Reviewer icon
Guillaume L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5
Reviewer icon
Bruno C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly matched my expectations. In addition, the announced delivery time was quicker.
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good packaging. fast delivery. precise cutting
Reviewer icon
Louis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Alive and well.
Reviewer icon
Guy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, delivered on time, very good delivery information
Reviewer icon
Denis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always very good work, deadlines rigorously met, careful packaging. What more could you want?
Reviewer icon
Patrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, nothing to say.
Reviewer icon
Frantz C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review