9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 335 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great service! Fast and reliable!
Reviewer icon
Kévin K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived on time, everything was correct, very happy with the deal.
Reviewer icon
Mina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast
Reviewer icon
Humbert M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant delivery. As for prices, nothing to do with Ford.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The truth that comparing prices this economic and quality and very good phone attention and I looked for the right piece
Reviewer icon
Marcos S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'd like to thank Korsfou for the additional information he gave me during our discussions about certain details I didn't know. Great after-sales service!
Reviewer icon
Benjamin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It is the first time I have bought here but the truth is that everything has been perfect, good quality and good price.
Reviewer icon
Miguel Ángel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Florin George R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5
Reviewer icon
Vasilica Viana S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
OK EVERYTHING PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Carlos B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well-made catalytic converter, but the elbow after the turbo level plate is not quite the same angle as the original. As a result, the nut is a real pain to tighten, as there's no room for even a spanner. However, my car's power level is like night and day, with nothing but power, thank you to all your team.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and reliable
Reviewer icon
Tuffery O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Okay
Reviewer icon
Iovu F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Today I have mounted the filter and it seems to fit well, it remains to test it to see if it does not give problems, but so far I have good feelings.
Reviewer icon
Josefa D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, team very attentive. I recommend ,
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order. A big THANK YOU.
Reviewer icon
Jean François Toutes Marqu'et M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Purchase of 05.12.23 reliable and serious
Reviewer icon
Manuela M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived fast I cannot judge lil catalyst as it has not yet been installed
Reviewer icon
Marco M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was my first purchase and it arrived as I was told so far very satisfied when I put it on the car and I will let you know how it went.
Reviewer icon
Braulio C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast perfect
Reviewer icon
Jerome B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review