9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 429 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Beatrice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Dominique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice product, fast delivery. Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Claire C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, warm welcome
Reviewer icon
Brigitte F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good evening, Yes, I am particularly satisfied with this purchase. The glass is original, and above all the scent of this candle is very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Lucas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good smell
Reviewer icon
Anne Laure H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It smells delicious. Delighted with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant fragrance that remains in the room for several hours after the candle is extinguished.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products meet expectations
Reviewer icon
Florian C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with this first order! the candle was very well packaged and I received it quickly!
Reviewer icon
Valerie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Sandra T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my last order! The candle perfumes the living room even without lighting it, and the scent of the solid soap stays on the hands for a really long time. I'd definitely recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Claire D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice candles that smell really good 👍👍👍 impeccable service and shipping I recommend. Thank you very much . Colette
Reviewer icon
Colette C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Beatrice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Alain David V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm still very happy with the quality of these candles. I had to deal with the after-sales service for this order and thank you for the quality of the service.
Reviewer icon
Claudia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Henrietta M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The candles smell incredible. Very happy with this 1st purchase and the delivery is fast.
Reviewer icon
Marilyne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received my order in 2 days, I was able to give them as a gift for Christmas. Products very well packaged for transport. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Sophie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the products and shipping.
Reviewer icon
Sandra J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review